We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
19
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
5
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour manager tiger roar das mr boat package accommodation nature behaviour coordinator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020

There is no point to mention about food and other hospitality during this trip in last week , as every reviewer has mentioned about these.I would like to mention that pl. add bit of professional touch in the tour like time schedule during visit to different places, arrangement of a good guide from journey to Kolkata to your Resort, which was missing , who could highlight about the places etc etc. Pl. take it as suggestion or tool to improve yourself .

Room tip: 1st fl rooms are best
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ashisd2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiger-Roar-Resort, Front Office Manager at Sundarban Tiger Roar Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thank you for your kind comments. The comments like yours encourage us to put that little extra efforts in to make your holiday a great one. We look forward to having you with again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Well planned and managed. Hospitality was great to witness. The staff members were courteous. The food was excellent and the thing that needs a special mention here is that nothing was repeated in the menu of breakfast, lunch and dinner and not only that there was no compromise with the standards of the taste in any of the times either. Overall, a fantastic place to stay with lush greenery and blue waters outside. An amazing feeling of an island is on your cards in Tiger Roar Resort.

Room tip: The rooms in the front are a much better option in the resort.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mecoolbikram1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiger-Roar-Resort, Front Office Manager at Sundarban Tiger Roar Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give review for your package . We are thrilled to read your recommendation and see that you enjoyed your time at our Resort . We have shared your comments with our resort staff and waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Resort Service, Foods and Hospitality is amazing.
Tour Co-Coordinator, Boat Quality, is amazing.
Arranging Guide in the Boat is really nice, everyone behaviors also very good and Co-Operative, very much friendly with Tourists.

Room tip: Geyser should be install in all the rooms apart from this the other service is awesome...
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Odyssey43671558598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiger-Roar-Resort, Front Office Manager at Sundarban Tiger Roar Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Very good experience. Clean room and toilets. helpful staff. Good food. In one word perfect for a memorable holiday. Cultural programme is also very good. We enjoyed every moment of the stay. Will like to stay there in future if we visit sunderban again

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gargi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiger-Roar-Resort, Front Office Manager at Sundarban Tiger Roar Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Thank you for taking your valuable time off to share your feedback with us. . We look forward to having you with again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Tiger roar resort is very good place to stay.ambience & hospitality is 'amazing'.Care to guest with great feeling of the all the staffs.coordinations & commitment is of high level.everybody should visit with them.special thanks to our tour manager Mr.Sukanta..& coordinator Bidyut Das... Mouli Som & Raktim Som

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Moulisom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiger-Roar-Resort, Guest Relations Manager at Sundarban Tiger Roar Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

We thank you for taking the time to review our resort and package . The entire team of Sunderban Tiger Roar Resort is deeply appreciative of & humbled by your kind compliments. Your kind words mean a lot to us as a team and inspire us immensely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews