We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
42
105
66
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
105
66
41
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 weeks and my stay was quite comfortable. It was quite convenient for me as my office was just a 10 min walk from there. The room was clean and cosy. The reception staff was quite friendly and spoke English. The metro station is right outside the building which is a bonus.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Pavan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra R, Directeur général at Adagio La Defense Esplanade, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio La Defense Esplanade, which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services.
We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio La Defense Esplanade.
We would like to inform you that from the aparthotel you can also reach the city center of Paris by metro the line 1 in 10 minutes.
Kind regards,
Alexandra Reynaud,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Room was big enough, kitchen is well equipped with all necessary equipment. Stuff gives their best to provide good service. Metro station is right in front of the hotel.La defence is very interesting part of Paris, metro line M1 starting here and you will be in city center in a few minutes.

Room Tip: Rooms on hayer floors have great view of the city
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UNBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra R, Directeur général at Adagio La Defense Esplanade, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Customer,
The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio La Defense Esplanade, which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services.
We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio La Defense Esplanade.
We would like just inform you that you are able to reach the great places of Paris by the metro line 1 at few step of the Aparthotel. From the Champs Elysees Avenue, it should be taken 10 minutes.

Best regards,
Alexandra Reynaud,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The staff in this hotel (which is located very close to the huge La Défense towers) does their best to provide a good service, and the breakfast is okay. Nevertheless, looking at the dirty carpet and all the small issues you see everywhere in the room, best decision is to just go there to sleep, and stroll around in the near neighborhood or in Paris as long as possible.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Florian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra R, Directeur général at Adagio La Defense Esplanade, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with my team in order to improve the quality of the service we provide.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio La Defense Esplanade.
Best regards,
Alexandra Reynaud,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Quite a small room, provides all the basic necessities for self-catering. Would have been nice if they provided tea and coffee. The apartment was very clean, though would have been nice to be provided a hoover, which is available in some rooms but not in mine.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MowShr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Room small and cramped. Front office good depending on who is manning.washing machine not in each apartment is a problem. Location good. Signage could be bigger.welcome kit of tea and coffee. Powder and milk should be provided

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank padmanabhans2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra R, Directeur général at Adagio La Defense Esplanade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017


Dear Customer,
Thank you for your comments.
We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio in Europe.
Best regards,
Alexandra Reynaud,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews