We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 376
US$ 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Indah Ubud(Kedewatan)(Great Value!)
US$ 406
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legong Dormitory Backpacker Ubud(Kedewatan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 12
Booking.com
View Deal
The Kalangan(Kedewatan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 28
Booking.com
View Deal
US$ 459
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 635
US$ 481
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amandari(Kedewatan)
US$ 778
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Petit Hotel(Kedewatan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,717)
Filter reviews
1,717 results
Traveller rating
1,247
295
85
56
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,247
295
85
56
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayung river pool villaduplex villabirds nestour honeymoontwilight dinnerprivate poolriver frontla view restaurantbutler servicepersonal butlergolf cartevery hourafternoon teaamazing placespent nightsamazing experiencerice
Filter
Updating list...
1,016 - 1,021 of 1,717 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2011

After spending 5 days in Kuta area we headed to Kapu Kapu Ubud, we where treated like King and Queen the whole time of our stay, we saw great scenery, had a great time rafting and met some very nice locals like Made Prog our guide who took us to some fantastic places,
You must experience this place at least once, it is great,
Kim & Julie
Perth
Western Australia

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuzzyPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was great! The villas are located on a bit of a slope but not to worry as they have buggies to transport you around the resort when required. With free shuttle service to Ubud, you get to enjoy everything Ubud has to offer whilst still able to get away to a place where there are no roosters, no sounds of motorbikes and only the relaxing sound of the river whilst having amazing panoramic views of the jungle and river. The restaurant is more pricey than restaurants in Ubud but it's worth a try. I had the steak and it was cooked to perfection. There is lots of staff everywhere to help you and they go well out of their way to make sure you are enjoying your stay.

Room Tip: Definately have to get a room with a Dip Pool.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j3lloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

In Kupu Kupu Barong Villy & Tree Spa we spand 4 days.Every day we enjoy our staing there.First of all I prepare to tell about marvelous view that we have out of our window.To sum up I supouce this hotel is very beautiful.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vira16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

was there with my wife for 4 nights and i must say it was one of our most relaxing holiday. The food at the restaurant was great, the service staff excellent, the room was amazing with the huge bath tub by the class window. the whole resort has this wonderful ambience which relaxes your senses. though wonderful, there are a few areas which we felt the resort can do better:
1. the pool water was too cold. would be great if it was heated by a few more degrees
2. the privacy of the villas can be better by planting some plants to cover the areas which can be seen by guest and service staff outside the villa
3. the tv in the villa is too high up. had a sore neck after watching a movie

but overall it was a wonderful stay. highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TTSheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

Amazing villas with view on the nature and jungle. Staff is incredible and always available. trekking with Darma in the Rice plants, compound, temples, and jungle is a must do. Really blessing to have the luck to live all this. Very wonderfull resort close to ubud center.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivierbuhler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews