We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$376
View deal
Hotels.com
$376
View deal
Trip.com
$285
View deal
Travelocity$376
travelup.com$291
ZenHotels.com$290
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
553
99
29
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
99
29
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor shower infinity pool the river our honeymoon bedroom villa buggy service breathtaking views rice fields outdoor area free shuttle amazing hotel flower petals staff were so friendly heaven on earth golf cart out of this world ubud centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Beautiful, perfectly appointed villas. So peaceful and quiet, a short 20mins out of the town centre (which is what we like in Ubud). We stayed in 116, and it was very private with a lovely view of the jungle. The service and the people that work at Puri are next level accomodating, kind, helpful.

The food is delicious! We had room service pretty much every day, and also ate at the restaurant. Their pastries are incredible, cocktails awesome, salads - some of the fresh tasting produce around.

Enjoyed the spa, the Balinese massage sent me to another dimension of relaxation. Great mani and pedi.

Oh - and the GIANT baths in the villas are something else, so relaxing with an incredible view of the jungle.

Cannot wait to be back.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clairemC5292RC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Puri Wulandari, General Manager at Puri Wulandari Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2022

Dear Claire M,

It's a pleasure to hear your compliments and also pleased to know that our resort, facilities, view, service, food, spa and the team could create a memorable time for you.
We look forward to see you again soon.
Thank you.

Best Regards,

Raynita Evyanti Rahardjo
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Amazing boutique resort with an excellent service.
It was a perfect choice for our honeymoon.
The room, the food, the view, the resort, the staff were amazing.
Only one thing, the selection of the breakfast could have been better.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A3102XYsarahc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Puri Wulandari, General Manager at Puri Wulandari Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Sarah C,

Thank you so much for your wonderful testimony of the excellent services you received during your recent honeymoon stay at Puri Wulandari.
And thank you for your feedback regarding the selection of the breakfast.
We will take a look more to do what we can do to improve it.
Once again thank you and we look forward to an opportunity to stay with us again and provide you with flawless experience.

Best Regards,

Raynita Evyanti Rahardjo
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2022

Thus is my 3rd stay at Puri Wulandari at 1 bedroom villa, with great view, nice staff. The spa is amazing.
And the Food was excellent. And i recommend the villa the the higher area near to the loby area for better views
Definitely will coming back

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Faisal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Puri Wulandari, General Manager at Puri Wulandari Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear Faisal A,

Thank you for came back again and be our loyalty guest and we do appreciate it especially the view, staff, spa and food is excellent even in your 3rd stay.
We will always strive to ensure that exceptional level of services is our outmost priority.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Puri Wulandari.
Thank you.

Best Regards,

Raynita Evyanti Rahardjo
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022

The facilities and location were outstanding .
I feel like the staff deserve a medal , they were there every time to attend our needs. We were treated like Kings! Nothing was too much trouble for them , we had the best holidays of our lives so far and that’s a great part because of the staff .
We felt in peace and away of the stress of day to day reality . It’s a try sanctuary of peace !
Seemed like being in another dimension with the tranquility.
Recommend it everyday of the week, fantastic !

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FabioSilva44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Puri Wulandari, General Manager at Puri Wulandari Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2022

Dear FabioSilva44,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience and we are pleased to hear that your stay was beyond imagination and peaceful.
Much appreciated to all your compliments and it is our great pleasure in passing on your
compliments to our team.
Once again thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and looking forward to see you again on
your next stay.

Best Regards,

Raynita Evyanti Rahardjo
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Thank you to the lovely staff at Puri Wulandari for making our stay comfortable and pleasurable. This is a beautiful resort with all around greenery and breathtaking views. Out villa was clean and there was twice daily room service to replace towel, make bed etcThe staff are kind and helpful providing for all our touristy needs. Putu was are relations manager at the resort who was lovely and not only made breakfast arrangements for us to take away on early morning trips , but also answered all our questions and helped in booking trips end to end when required.
Overall an incredible stay and experience!!
Will definitely be going back again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 784shrutik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Puri Wulandari, General Manager at Puri Wulandari Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear 784shrutik,

Its our pleasure to know that you had an incredible stay experience in Puri Wulandari especially that our team who make it comfortable and pleasurable from the cleanliness aspect, the services beside the beautiful resort and breathtaking views.
Appreciate it a lot and we will share your compliment to the mentioned staff that it will be served as an encouragement to
maintain our standard and to serve you even better in the future.
Once again thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and looking forward to see you again on
your next stay.

Best Regards,

Raynita Evyanti Rahardjo
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews