We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$30
Agoda.com$27
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
42
36
17
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
36
17
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Enjoyed staying away from busy center of town. Room was spacious and clean. Located about 20 minute walk from city center. Only cons: staff had difficulty with English and assisting customers with questions; breakfast very limited.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 13AM81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

By the time we arrived there in April '17 the restaurant of the "Resort" was closed and the Spa shut down by the lack of a therapist. Hm okay. So it is basically a small / cozy collection of two story houses around a small pool the no views squeezed between other resorts.

The room was spacious though but had a few things which mad it awful. The bathroom had a shower which sometimes didn't work, most of the times had very low pressure and sometimes only cold water.

The toilet was placed inside the bathroom in a very unfortunate way so it was almost directly beside the bed and only separated with a TRANSPARENT milk glass window. So you were almost forced to see your partner on the toilet...

The room has been cleaned only by daily. And the owner / manager of the place had a very wired attitude of "soft pressure" when it came towards our departure. We wanted to get us an Uber in the afternoon towards our next hotel. But - oh surprisingly - the hotel owner had his own driver sitting in the reception which came onto us a bit intimidating wanted to take him instead of someone else. Bad last impression...

The accommodation itself is also about 40 minutes walk away from Ubud downtown. So you have to rent a scooter from the owner for 60k IDR, which came of course with an empty tank...

The breakfast was only 'continental' or 'american' which was basically one slice of toast with eggs and sausage together with a glass of juice.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marcant0nw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2017

The location is about 15 minutes walking downhill and uphill to the main attraction of Ubud. The resort itself is quiet and small, so it's perfect if you just want to stay and relax. There's a pool on the center of the resort. The room is quite spacious, perfectly air conditioned, and have fast wifi. There's a noodle restaurant inside the resort which is tasty. Circle K is just next to it. Nearby the hotel there's spa and some famous restaurants such as Naughty Nuris, Mozaic, and Tartufo.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank am-there
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

This is the best place is town, if you are looking for a nice quiet time. The rooms are very good and full of helpful supplies like a bathrobe, slippers, coffee/tea and toiletries. The best this about this hotel is people. They helped us alot, and we needed alot of help :D they were always there to assist and answer our questions. In the end of our stay the manager of the hotel was kind enough to give us a ride to our shuttle bus. I would definitely go back again. Thank you Munari people! ❤

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kaari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

I spent wonderful time with my family. Staffs were very kind. Quiet and peaceful time :-) Especially, my brother and I had medical problems and then manger Jarim helped us. I am appreciated to him and other staffs. Thanks you guys. 여기서 2박 보냈는데 우붓시내에서 조금 떨어졌지만 조용하고 근처에 유명한 맛집과 스파가 있어서 편하게 쉬었습니다. 그리고 매니저와 스텝들이 모두 친절하고 따뜻한 분위기 입니다

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SunnyN283
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews