We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
19
15
7
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
15
7
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river facilities sauna tennis sarajevo neretva court situation smile
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

The location and garden around hotel is very nice also some separate villas around the hotel,BUT not the breakfast or service should be 4star hotel ever!!!!! We booked 2rooms only 1 was ready and waited 1hour not Finnish so we had to leave and come back at night,, reception useless in deed and RUDE!! Not professional,you need to change the management clearly no body smile !!!! Bath room facilities seemed used and old in some clearly no maintenance is done,,, they say it's the best in konjic so god help us . Breakfast cold no hot bread no service only 1 waitresses and busy to answer ,, please find me the manager or the hotel will go bankrupt soon

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Joreyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The hotel is very nice but we had a lot of „bad situations“, and here are some of them:

1. They forgot out towels and we had to ask for them.
2. They left the trash from the previous guests.
3. We had to leave the hotel till 11h and could not use the facilities that day because there was some party on Saturday.
4. The hotel is pretty expensive, prices are like in Sarajevo.
5. Pretty far from city center, like 30-40 minutes walk.
6. The first day we had no fridge. The maid came to our room at 22:30 to bring us the mini bar fridge. She came in without permission and wanted to give us our mini bar. I was in my panties!
7. We asked the receptionist to call us a taxi, but she refused and told us to call it ourselves.

I don't think I will be going back there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dzeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

It is a very nice place with plenty of greenery, a tennis court, an indoor pool, a sauna, a fitness salon. A place for children to have a play area inside and outside the hotel. Friendly staff. The kitchen is great.
There is Boracko Lake near Hotel. And the hotel is located beside the river Neretva
which is famous for fly fishing.

Room Tip: Perfect for families with children
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

To be the best always is a comparation.
There is no improvement from the last time.
Nor room, neither breakfast.
If the hotel is full, it is noisy. The walls are made by "paper". And now, that everybody contact through webconference, the people speak aloud by fact...
The room maintenance is poor.
The breakfast coffe is horrible.
It is building a new hotel close to this one. If you do not improve your competitors is learning from you and they will show your weaknesses and hide your strenghts.
Still you have time
Not only the nice sorrounding area is going to help to survive.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Chus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, rooms clean and spacious enough. The food is perfect. The hotel has many entertainment facilities. To the town of Konjic walks come for 10-15 minutes.The hotel can arrange for rafting Neretva in the period from spring to autumn.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Amra17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews