We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rustic Charm!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private garden area with b-b-q
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private garden area with b-b-q
Exterior, Apartment is ground floor. Spacious lounge with open fireplace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Private garden area with b-b-q
Exterior, Apartment is ground floor.
Spacious lounge with open fireplace.
Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen
Chilling out area!
Bedroom with queen sized bed
Ensuite shower room
Entrance and lounge windows
Saturday morning market Beaune, a 'must do'.
Anne-Sophie and Elisa await you in their decor/gift boutique, central Meursault.
The economic driver of Burgundy. To be enjoyed!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pommard, Beaune, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Elena C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Rustic Charm!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you are looking for an authentic experience of the Burgundian countryside, you will like this location. The apartment was lovely and the kitchen well equipped.
I particularly loved the truly beautiful tiled floor in the bedroom. Just wish the village
had a decent grocery store and a good restaurant at a walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your comments Elena, we are pleased you enjoyed le Jardin and the countryside.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drue P
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Our favorite week in France!!”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Apt Jardin for a week of our 3 week+ visit to France and it was our favorite week! The apartment is comfortable, cozy, and delightful. Every amenity is provided: TV including English channels, full kitchen complete with Nespresso, super-comfortable bed, lovely shower with hot water and plenty of pressure, washer-dryer, and a fire place. The location is fantastic – about 8km outside of Beaune. I went for a run every morning–so beautiful! There really are cows down Rue sux Vaches, not to mention chickens, horses, snails, slugs, and a very territorial hawk. We shopped in the market in the square in Beaune and made delicious dinners back at the apartment. We rented bikes in Beaune and cycled on the Voies Verts and had an amazing lunch in one of the quaint villages we passed through. We also took day trips to Dijon, Autun, Nuits-Saint Georges. We didn't want to leave our little home at Apt Jardin and we will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words Drue, we are so pleased you had such a good time. When you want to come back we will be ready for you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment - perfect base for exploring the area”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed in Apt Jardin for a week in June and absolutely loved it!

The apartment was clean and comfortable in a very quiet area. The kitchen/living room was well laid out and the TV had both English and French channels (not a big concern with me but my fiancé was very happy to be able to watch the Euro's!). There is a nice little garden area with a BBQ and the property has good wifi.

Beaune is just a short drive away with lots of restaurants, wine bars, supermarches etc. From Beaune we were able to rent bicycles and exploring Meursault, Chassagne-Montrachet, Puligny-Montrachet etc. was easy to do with Apt Jardin as a base.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your generous comments Megan, so pleased you had such a great time. Don't forget to come back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo N
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Many thanks for your kind comments Theo, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We take note re the garden chairs and will address that. Hope to see you back again some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing