We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
47
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This breathtakingly romantic B&B is tucked away in the middle of the Belgian countryside between Brussels and Liege in an area known for its walks in the quiet countryside. It is impossible to describe the lovely touches in the rooms and the common areas. Perhaps a cross between a Magritte museum and a Victorian parlour. Every corner has a lovely surprise with something in a frame or made of lace or delicately arranged. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast is full of local produce. The owners are a delight. Probably the best B&B I have stayed in, ever, I cannot say enough good about this place for a quiet stay away from the madding crowd.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cmd2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I had the opportunity to be here because destiny wanted it. A small break from a training course in Brussels and the weekend. A beautiful and peaceful B&B, run by its owners directly. An ideal choice if you want peace, quiet and feel at home. Opened just 4 years ago, has all the amenities and services from the "the big city". Nearby there is little to do, as it is away from everything, but if you want to make a necessary pause, this place is ideal. I just placed them in foursquare also!
Congrats to the owners!
P.S. I´m the 1st Mexican to visit them.... and sure will be back!
http://4sq.com/1bBnCP2

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gali_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This was one of the most beautiful and cosy places that we have ever stayed at. The hosts Sylvie and Marc were very pleasant and helpful, they are very warm and friendly people and helped us in many ways. Thank you very much for making feel welcome in Noduvez, like friends rather than just guests. We had a great time and remember it quite often.

Loreta, Vilnius

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loreta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Seeing a lot of "normal" hotels it was really nice to stay here - super rooms - and fantastic service! And the breakfast was almost as being home - lots of personal service ! I hope to be back sometime in the future - and would highly recommend this place - if you are looking for something different - great place! Whether you are on business or private trip. Thanks for making a grey and rain full day so much better. You did really turn this old farm house into a fantastic place, with a lot of nice details and plenty of space in the rooms.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed at this B&B in June 2013. Sylvie and Marc have a great sense of hospitality and made us feel like we were home in this beautiful farmhouse. Their kindness made our stay even more pleasant! Rooms are huge as are bathrooms. Very clean. Breakfast is delightful. Highly recommended B&B.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews