We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
47
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This was one of the most beautiful and cosy places that we have ever stayed at. The hosts Sylvie and Marc were very pleasant and helpful, they are very warm and friendly people and helped us in many ways. Thank you very much for making feel welcome in Noduvez, like friends rather than just guests. We had a great time and remember it quite often.

Loreta, Vilnius

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loreta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Seeing a lot of "normal" hotels it was really nice to stay here - super rooms - and fantastic service! And the breakfast was almost as being home - lots of personal service ! I hope to be back sometime in the future - and would highly recommend this place - if you are looking for something different - great place! Whether you are on business or private trip. Thanks for making a grey and rain full day so much better. You did really turn this old farm house into a fantastic place, with a lot of nice details and plenty of space in the rooms.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed at this B&B in June 2013. Sylvie and Marc have a great sense of hospitality and made us feel like we were home in this beautiful farmhouse. Their kindness made our stay even more pleasant! Rooms are huge as are bathrooms. Very clean. Breakfast is delightful. Highly recommended B&B.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

A group of 9 of us stayed here as part of a cycle tourism holiday around Wallonia to celebrate my dad's 60th birthday. This bed and breakfast is in the most charming setting, and is quietly unassuming until you get inside. The old farmhouse with its climbing roses and intimate courtyard is utterly delightful.

We were delighted by the warmth and kindness of the hosts who made our stay so special. It was easy to bring our bicycles and it really set the holiday off to a fantastic start.

Home made breakfast in the sun drenched, lush courtyard really was a treat!

Thank you both for your kindness and hospitality, we'll most definitely be back, and we'll be bringing the wives and girlfriends next time! :)

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here - we saw them all and they were each beautifully and indivually furnished.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Super place to stay. I like to recommend this place. Beautiful environment. Nice, comfortable and very clean rooms. Warm-hearted hosts, ready to help and offer you advice. Close to motorway, half an hour from Brussels and Liege. Best choice !

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews