We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great break, great stay!”
Review of Jadis et Naguere

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jadis et Naguere
Ranked #1 of 1 Noduwez B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I had the opportunity to be here because destiny wanted it. A small break from a training course in Brussels and the weekend. A beautiful and peaceful B&B, run by its owners directly. An ideal choice if you want peace, quiet and feel at home. Opened just 4 years ago, has all the amenities and services from the "the big city". Nearby there is little to do, as it is away from everything, but if you want to make a necessary pause, this place is ideal. I just placed them in foursquare also!
Congrats to the owners!
P.S. I´m the 1st Mexican to visit them.... and sure will be back!
http://4sq.com/1bBnCP2

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gali_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Jadis et Naguere
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2014

This was one of the most beautiful and cosy places that we have ever stayed at. The hosts Sylvie and Marc were very pleasant and helpful, they are very warm and friendly people and helped us in many ways. Thank you very much for making feel welcome in Noduvez, like friends rather than just guests. We had a great time and remember it quite often.

Loreta, Vilnius

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loreta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Seeing a lot of "normal" hotels it was really nice to stay here - super rooms - and fantastic service! And the breakfast was almost as being home - lots of personal service ! I hope to be back sometime in the future - and would highly recommend this place - if you are looking for something different - great place! Whether you are on business or private trip. Thanks for making a grey and rain full day so much better. You did really turn this old farm house into a fantastic place, with a lot of nice details and plenty of space in the rooms.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed at this B&B in June 2013. Sylvie and Marc have a great sense of hospitality and made us feel like we were home in this beautiful farmhouse. Their kindness made our stay even more pleasant! Rooms are huge as are bathrooms. Very clean. Breakfast is delightful. Highly recommended B&B.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

A group of 9 of us stayed here as part of a cycle tourism holiday around Wallonia to celebrate my dad's 60th birthday. This bed and breakfast is in the most charming setting, and is quietly unassuming until you get inside. The old farmhouse with its climbing roses and intimate courtyard is utterly delightful.

We were delighted by the warmth and kindness of the hosts who made our stay so special. It was easy to bring our bicycles and it really set the holiday off to a fantastic start.

Home made breakfast in the sun drenched, lush courtyard really was a treat!

Thank you both for your kindness and hospitality, we'll most definitely be back, and we'll be bringing the wives and girlfriends next time! :)

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here - we saw them all and they were each beautifully and indivually furnish...
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jadis et Naguere? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jadis et Naguere

Address: Rue Joseph Boulanger 32, Noduwez 1350, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Wallonia > Walloon Brabant > Noduwez
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Noduwez
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing