We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₹6,160
Fully refundable before Sun, 3 Mar
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
₹6,160
Fully refundable before Sun, 3 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view rooms are huge memorable trip pool side non veg great hospitality an amazing view must visit place nice property safari resort monsoon boating rajasthan beauty medicine km luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2021 via mobile

Situated in a village near Udaipur but I would now stay at this place only whenever I am in Udaipur.
The reasons are listed below:
1. The resort is located just beside a lake and has an infinity pool.
2. The rooms are too spacious with jacuzzi.
3. Excellent service

The only which they need to work on from my perspective is the taste of food, rest all is perfect.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank drpartht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

First of all Thanks All the staff starting with the security to manager excellent...what a customer service .. everyone ready to help you in each place... room and view from balcony Beautiful... location top class...we booked six rooms and they give us our full block like our own bungalow..well maintain garden and swimming pool... beautiful garden..Food I can't describe by words... breakfast lunch and dinner my god..tast superb quality superb..cook everytime come to ask about our choice..he is a jam of a person....I can't stop writing...want to go again and again... Great work team JHADOL SAFARI RESORT...

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank samir7863
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Stunning location surrounded by water and mountains. They have good rooms with huge balcony with breath taking lake view.

Overall good experience but cleanness needs to be improved. Rooms are big but ordinary.

Comfort level was good, Food was average, cleanness was average, Staff is kind and helpful.

Worth going on walk in the morning and evening to enjoy breeze and stunning views.

P.S. roads to this village are adventurous.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KaushalBharadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Superb lakefront resort near Udaipur absolutely relaxing far from city only one resort 30rooms are too big size 1000sqfeet rooms all lake view surrounding hills and beautiful landscape naturally.food is good service good infnity pool and activities like only boating value for money overall greatexperiece definitely come again and again from Ahmedabad 5-6hours by road from Udaipur 1hour

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vijaysingh n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

The Jhadol Safari Resort is a really nice place to relax. It is situated at a lake and near the Arravali mountains in the beautiful nature. Our room was spacious, the furniture satisfactory, the TV worked after some repair, and also the bathroom was well equipped. The balcony at the lakeside offered a great view to the Arravali. Everything was neatly clean. We enjoyed an excellent dinner. I can recommend this house.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Review314159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews