We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
samir7863
Ahmedabad, India

Simply Beautiful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Dec 2020via mobile
First of all Thanks All the staff starting with the security to manager excellent...what a customer service .. everyone ready to help you in each place... room and view from balcony Beautiful... location top class...we booked six rooms and they give us our full block like our own bungalow..well maintain garden and swimming pool... beautiful garden..Food I can't describe by words... breakfast lunch and dinner my god..tast superb quality superb..cook everytime come to ask about our choice..he is a jam of a person....I can't stop writing...want to go again and again... Great work team JHADOL SAFARI RESORT...
Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹7,928
  • MakeMyTrip
14.9 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹6,699
₹5,325
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • MakeMyTrip
  • Expedia.com
    ₹5,325
19.7 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹65,585
  • MakeMyTrip
21.2 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Contact accommodation for availability.
25.7 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
24.0 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
24.3 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
25.8 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
18.8 km from Jhadol Safari Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ganeshpura
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view rooms are huge memorable trip pool side non veg great hospitality an amazing view must visit place nice property safari resort monsoon boating rajasthan beauty medicine km luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Stunning location surrounded by water and mountains. They have good rooms with huge balcony with breath taking lake view.

Overall good experience but cleanness needs to be improved. Rooms are big but ordinary.

Comfort level was good, Food was average, cleanness was average, Staff is kind and helpful.

Worth going on walk in the morning and evening to enjoy breeze and stunning views.

P.S. roads to this village are adventurous.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank KaushalBharadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Superb lakefront resort near Udaipur absolutely relaxing far from city only one resort 30rooms are too big size 1000sqfeet rooms all lake view surrounding hills and beautiful landscape naturally.food is good service good infnity pool and activities like only boating value for money overall greatexperiece definitely come again and again from Ahmedabad 5-6hours by road from Udaipur 1hour

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vijaysingh n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

The Jhadol Safari Resort is a really nice place to relax. It is situated at a lake and near the Arravali mountains in the beautiful nature. Our room was spacious, the furniture satisfactory, the TV worked after some repair, and also the bathroom was well equipped. The balcony at the lakeside offered a great view to the Arravali. Everything was neatly clean. We enjoyed an excellent dinner. I can recommend this house.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Review314159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2019 via mobile

Jhadol safari resort is far away from hustle bustle of the city & most important the environment is very clam & serene. Our visit at Jhadol safari resort was an excellent experience on my birthday 7th oct'19. They arrange candle light dinner for me in open air area was superb.if you are nature lover then Jhadol safari resort is an excellent option. Location is awesome, resort is surrounded by lake & mountain. Full mark to staff for their super duper hospitality & service. Food is also delicious, as per requirement they also cook. All rooms with lake facing views.we enjoyed a lots & memorable birthday at Jhadol safari resort.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank panishah77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Onwards on way after Himmatnagar to Vijaynagar Road the road trip is excellent and after left Vijaynagar POLO forest the internal village road towards Jhadol Safari is exciting and the views was unforgettable in Arravali Mountains valley as side by side river views are Thunder pe Wonder.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Storyteller673561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews