We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
₹5,996
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
₹4,929
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
52
16
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view rooms are huge memorable trip pool side non veg great hospitality an amazing view must visit place nice property safari resort monsoon boating rajasthan beauty medicine km luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Onwards on way after Himmatnagar to Vijaynagar Road the road trip is excellent and after left Vijaynagar POLO forest the internal village road towards Jhadol Safari is exciting and the views was unforgettable in Arravali Mountains valley as side by side river views are Thunder pe Wonder.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank Storyteller673561
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Our visit to jhadol safari resort was an excellent experience if you want relax want an excellent place where u. can enjoy nature beauty than jhadol safari resort is an excellent option we visited this property 22sept to 24 sept our stay was really awesome to start with room rooms are very spacious all having lake view bathroom size spacious with bathtub is really great balcony view was awesome food chef Mohan Rabari preparation will satiate your taste buds reception and service was excellent lalsingh served us very well in short jhadol safari resort is a place where you can view relax and enjoy natural beauty and would like to visit again and again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vijay401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Its a 25 room resort managed by the Royal's of Jhadol, with a lake & all rooms with lake facing views, an infinity pool, and superb service. You can do boating & trekking & there is absolute greenery & nature with all the surrounding 700 acres with hills & the man made lake owned by the Resort.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPS58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Location is awesome, resort is surrounded by lake and mountain. All rooms are lake facing and have beautiful scenic view from balcony.. If you are travelling from Ahmedabad than avoid via Idar route.. Horrible road under construction for almost 50kms.. Might take 2 more years to complete..Instead take route via Rishabhdev which is far better and more scenic.. Detail route as follow..

Drive udaipur to ahmedabad highway till kesariyaji (rishabhdev)

RTDC Gavri Hotel

Drive 500 mtr

Take left

Bhudar village

Padri village

Kojawara

Sagwara

Madri

Baghpura

Paliakheda

Jhadol safari resort.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Docreview88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

jhadol safari resort is an excellent property. Calm n serene on the edge of lake. With infinity pool n different varieties of vegetation this place truely defines heaven on Earth. Food is all organic from their farm n what taste. Overall a wholesome package. Loved each n every corner. Thanks

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank haseenac5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews