We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
82
93
29
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
93
29
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa koh samui own transport water temp hotel lobby beach side omelette station bars and restaurants a lovely stay rooms are big seafood sun loungers low season jacuzzi taxi island thailand
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We stayed there only for 1 night during a new year eve. Our room was private pool villa. We loved our room. We choose to stay there because it's quiet.
The room was pretty spacious, cozy and really gave us a privacy that we were looking for.
The bathroom has a bath tub and also separated shower.
The plunge pool comes with Jacuzzi and mini waterfall.
The outdoor area has 2 sun decks.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladypenpita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms are beautiful with private pools and huge bathrooms, jetted tubs, the pool has jets and coloured lights for night time swims, the resort is gorgeous the food spectacular I highly recommend the king prawn fresh seafood, I rented a scooter from the resort it was very affordable and they provided helmets. The beach was perfect and you can order drinks right on the beach you can charge everything to your room and pay later it was very convenient, best experience I’ve had on any of the islands!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank claire33bear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

We sprint in Kamil Buri Resort one week (August 2017) in 2 bedrooms villa with private pool.
Villa was quite small and without any kitchen equipment and it was located on opposite side of a local road versus main hotel building. Pool was very small.
In short distances from hotel you can find small local restaurants and cocktail’s bars.
Hotel provided daily transportation services to the town (one way). If you want to return to hotel :) you ought to use local taxi (700 THB).
It is quite places and if we take into consideration the prices (really reasonable) it is quite good places to stay for few days.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andrzej W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is really nice. The beach is beautiful and calm. Not too many people, not too many sales people and no stress. The rooms are big, fresh beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast is lovely. Especially if you like omelette and bananas pancakes with fresh fruit. The restaurant is good also at lunch and dinner. They serve both a variety of Thai food and some more international plates. All with quality and fair prices. The seafood is really good.
But still the best is the staff. They are so friendly and serviceminded.
All together, this is a place to go back to.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank perlofnertz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

The lands of this resort are beautiful and it’s a gorgeous beach front. We stayed for one night and it satisfied us! Great for the price you pay. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and easy to get help from.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Gillian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews