We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
389
121
54
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
121
54
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach sunday brunch is sushi koh samui great music pool party dj music pool suite white party pool side hotel guests garden villa our honeymoon long pool nice breakfast fresh coconut beautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 606 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

We are leaving Nikki beach resort, Koh Samui, after five day staying.
When we checked hotel reviews to book a hotel of Koh Samui, many of reviews mentioned about mosquitos, insects and ants; mosquito's heaven,ants in room, and etc. .
One of reasons that we selected here is no reviews mentioned about them(insects). Of course here has mosquitos and other insects, but very fewer than expected.

75m pool and pool suites are fantastic as showed on many pictures. Foods at beach front restaurant are excellent, especially Thai foods (We have tried almost all menus except Sushi menus). Indeed we went out of hotel only a few times and we got all meals in this resort. Pina colada in a real coconut was superb.

Staffs have to be trained and should be professional.

I want a rowing machine at gym.

Room Tip: Pool front
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HDK1770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This place was fabulous - amazing location, beautiful rooms, sweet and knowledgeable staff, a trendy yet comfortable poolisde atmosphere. The $600 per night just felt like a stretch and really too much for this part of the world. I stayed here two nights out of our 10 on Koh Samui, with my two teenage daughters and again really loved it, would have given 5 stars except for the price, knowing what things cost and what people earn.
Everything we did thru Nikki Beach worked well and was professional - from a tailored cooking class held poolside, to use of all the beach toys, to our return ride to the Ferry. The staff were smart and a good resource and english-speaking. For a splurge, this is most definitely the place to go while on Koh Samui.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GetAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

3 friends visiting Samui, we stayed 8 days at the hotel (2x Sunday brunch), good vibe, large clean rooms, super friendly staff taking care of everything at anytime. If you are looking for a little more upscale vacation then this is the place.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Avi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

July is a great time to visit Nikki Beach Resort if you are looking to unwind in a more private part of the island and not get caught up swamped with endless people, as it typically would be in August, but crazy could be just what you are looking for and I'm sure you can find it here! It seems more of the families were leaving by the third week and the couples were coming, along with more of the entertainment. The grounds are very nice, the Garden Villas incredible, super clean and top notch. The ocean had some jelly fish, an unusual presence according to the management and probably from the power of the incredible full moons we saw. The staff couldn't have been more kind and helpful, the food always tasty and the music engaging as you swim in their award winning pool. Shuttle service is available Monday through Thursday and would drop off at 11 and pick up at 5:00 in Chaweng, a great shopping location, as well as another smaller beach town. Being that the hotel is secluded from most activities, the shuttle was a nice convenience and can save you from spending a lot in taxies. There is a second pool located in the middle of another section of two story accommodations, but we were pleased that we chose the garden villas. This allowed us more privacy, yet just a stone's throw from the happening area where they also feature a weekly themed Sunday Brunch.

I would highly recommend this hotel and would go back again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank wildwest9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Great experience! There is nothing else to say. From the moment we arrived completely enjoyed ever experience! The cooking class is a must, chef Noie is amazing! Breakfast is perfect, never had to leave in the week we were there. When we did decide to finally leave, Nikki beach staff arranged for a taxi and information on the area.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aadrianllop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews