We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
$165
View deal
FindHotel$165
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
152
18
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
18
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr saurabh mumbai city green fields beach resort family visit chef alex cool breeze hotel lobby front office manager nice food food quality appointed rooms special mention business trip place to stay an awesome experience added advantage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

Stay @ Sea Queen resort was awesome. The resort ambience, quality of food and room facilities are top notch. The private beach is just across the road and is neat and clean. The breakfast spread is enough

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rejeesh_kr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2022 via mobile

This hotel has all the amenities to offer for a pleasant stay with family. Good pool vibes, good food, good rooms and good property altogether. Worth every penny here. Housekeeping are very fast. You get whatever you want in no time.

They have good buffet breakfast option. Service are very fast and quick.

We were very much lucky that we choose this property for our 4 days vacation here in South Goa.

Room tip: Go for pool view rooms
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kinkar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you liked the resort, its view along with the warm hospitality. Your compliments to our team member would certainly help them motivate.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Lovely place in south goa, beach is just 2 mins walk away.
Loved the hospitality, very very good food and the chicken biryani is just awesome.
Would mention Ashley and Antu who made us feel like home with their exception and on point service.
Definitely recommend this place

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank komala973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank you for your ratings & appreciation. We are truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us; in particular the location, the rooms and the service.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Amazing Property, Good Food and Great Service. The entire team at Sea Queen ensures that you have a quality time, special thanks to Virendra, Ashok, Ashley and Abhijit. Will definitely visit again with family.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank borntoexplore76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you liked the resort, its view along with the warm hospitality. Your compliments to our team member would certainly help them motivate.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

There are well many well known options in south goa for a relaxed monsoon experience-including Kenilworth ,Planet Hollywood in Uttorda,Alia diwa ,Belleza by the beach , heritage village in Colva ,Taj exotica in Banaulim
But the one we Chose (on the recommendation of one of our frinds friends) that is -Sea Queen Beach Resort &Spa is one of the hitherto hidden gems in Colva
Having been taken over by a new management recently this place ticks all the right boxes
1) lovely location right on Colva beach with some of the rooms being sea facing
2) Well Appointed spacious Graden facing and pool facing rooms all with their balconies
3) lovely breakfast spread
4) very friendly and helpful management and staff amd I must extend my thanks to Mr Virender Patel the front office manager and
Mr Saurabh puri the GM for the extra care, welcome and room upgrade
5) A nice swimming pool and restaurant
6) Their spa is opening soon

There is a lovely shack called Mickeys right across the road for those who want a Shack
Experience

The Colva beach is very clean and not crowded at all

Overall a nice option amd definitely recommended before it becomes too well
Known and over booked

Few suggestions for improvement
1) Some cycles can be kept on rental basis as the surroundings and roads are very Cycle friendly
2) they have a huge space across the road facing the sea where in non monsoon times some recliners /chairs and perhaps a evening tea with snacks can be arranged

Overall a memorable experience

Room tip: Monsoon season is best to visit goa
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BONEMAKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Sea Queen Beach Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us!

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews