We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Priceline$134
Travelocity$149
Trip.com$179
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
104
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gm mr mumbai city beach resort cool breeze place to stay hotel lobby special mention business trip awesome place head chef must visit place second home front office manager clean rooms food quality sea view an awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

The property is good !

They have to do more activities as per the money they charge . As per them they will increase the activities in coming days…..

Food excellent , service good , location excellent, ambiance too good , staff professional & friendly.

We will go again for sure..

Thanks I

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sachinraizada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank you for your ratings & appreciation. We are truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us; in particular the location, the rooms and the service.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

This is awesome resort and worth paying. A visit,very well maintained resort.
Very helpful and positive hotel staff which is always there to support and help during your stay.

Food tste and quality is also good

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank peeyushsrivastava03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Sea Queen Beach Resort Goa!We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us!

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Great property. Beach access is good. It's just 2 min walk from the property. The hospitallity is also quite good. The rooms are cosy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this in colva beach. The surroundings are peaceful and the beach is also not crowded. Once you move 1 km towards colva beach you will find the crowd.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ankittshukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your positive experience. I was absolutely delighted to have learned that your time with us left such a positive impression.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

Front desk staff :- They gave us warm welcome and soft drink on arrival. They accepted early check in.

Head chef and his team :- They are very good and friendly, always smiling and food quality is excellent.
Head chef comes and asks about food quality in person. The best service ever.

Location of the resort is very good. It is in front of the beach, you can just walk there.

The resort is very neat and clean, the staff works very hard for it. I visited in rainy season and it was very clean, they were trying their best to keep it clean.

They were giving their own umbrella to the guest who didn't had and getting wet by themselves. I can only say that they are very nice staff.

Room tip: They have parking available.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Companion38624010446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

Many thanks for sharing your feedback. We are extremely happy to know that you liked the resort, its view along with the warm hospitality. Your compliments to our team member would certainly help them motivate.

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

Nice clean well maintained rooms with all necessary facilities, clean well maintained pool ( though small size ). Excellent breakfast, lovely tasty food. The best thing is since it's small ( about 50+ rooms ), they give personal attention to you. All staff always ready to help. Nice clean beach is just opposite to the hotel and no crowds!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ILovemyGujarat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sea Queen Beach Resort and Spa, Owner at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!!!

We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Sea Queen Beach Resort Goa!We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us!

We wish to serve you soon during your next vacation while at Sea Queen Beach Resort & Spa, Goa.

Best Regards
General Manager
Saurabh Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews