We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$122
Priceline$122
Tripadvisor$122
Hotels.com$122
Trip.com$122
Travelocity$122
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveller rating
868
447
103
25
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
868
447
103
25
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef sam paddy fields private access swimming pool first floor the ground floor spacious rooms sitting area breakfast spread off season north goa live music reception area beautiful resort great ambience relaxing stay maintained property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2022 via mobile

The food is really good, we had burgers, pizza and spring onions... Everythig was filled with flavours and taste which was unlike anything in goa
Thanks chef Sam for the very good hospitality and food.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navedxec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Beleza by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2022

Dear Naved,
We thank you for your wonderful testimony of the excellent services you received during your last visit to our Nazare restaurant. Delighted with the fact that our warm hospitality made your visit memorable.
Thank you once again for commending our services.
Warm regards,
Richard Gomes
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent personalised service from chef Sam. Made vegan food specifically for us. Made sure that we were happy with the food. Do try his salads. Fish was very good as well. Overall a very good experience

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shadynimit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Beleza by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Nimit,
We thank you for your wonderful testimony of the excellent services you received during your last visit to our Nazare restaurant. Delighted with the fact that our warm hospitality made your visit memorable.
Thank you once again for commending our services.
Warm regards,
Richard Gomes
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Last evening visited Beleza's restaurant by the beach. It was a wonderful meal. We ordered 5 of their small plates, each was flavourful, beautifully presented. The main course too was tasty and again the presentation was varied and attractive.
We were well looked after by Santosh, Chef Sam and their team. Thank you Collins.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KayoBharucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Beleza by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Kayomarz,
We thank you for your wonderful testimony of the excellent services you received during your last visit to our Nazare restaurant. Delighted with the fact that our warm hospitality made your visit memorable.
Thank you once again for commending our services.
Warm regards,
Richard Gomes
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2022 via mobile

Good pizza. Good pasta. Good ambiance, nice environment. Credits to the chef Sam! Would love to visit again.
The drinks were good, the company was good. The menu and flavours were decent. The beach provided a good aesthetic.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank acdeav98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Beleza by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Aclan,
We thank you for your wonderful testimony of the excellent services you received during your last visit to our Nazare restaurant. Delighted with the fact that our warm hospitality made your visit memorable.
Thank you once again for commending our services.
Warm regards,
Richard Gomes
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at Beleza on a short trip to Goa and really enjoyed the experience.

If one is focussed on central South Goa then the location is ieeal to visit many beaches, eateries and watering holes. The property is well laid out and beautifully maintained. They face paddy fields in the East and the beach on the West, though rooms are beach-facing. Rooms are large, with extra large bathrooms and spacious balconies. We stayed in a paddy-facing room.

We ate at the beachside restaurant and bar and the food was top notch with not unreasonable prices for this quality of property.

Breakfast was included and is a vast and tasty spread. Service all round is ezcellent, starting with an efficient and well-explained intro to the resort and room. The only spot that could use improvement is the spa, which is suffering from lack of trained staff in these difficult times.

They have plenty of onsite parking if needed.

We will be staying here again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sameer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relations Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Beleza by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2022

Dear Sameer,

Thank you for your lovely review of our resort. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback has been shared with our entire team at the resort. We are certain this will serve as a source of inspiration for us in achieving higher standards of excellence.
The area of disappointment has been duly noted and will have this addressed.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Stay safe!

Warm Regards,
Richard Gomes
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews