We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Maroochy River Motel(Maroochydore)
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Coast Airport Motel(Marcoola)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
US$ 88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 181
US$ 153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
US$ 110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
US$ 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
11
21
14
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
21
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair consunshine coastcrockery and cutleryqueen bedone night stayconvenient locationshort staytwin watersmicrowaveaccommodationcupboard
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a night. What a disaster. The lady checking us in would prefer to be on her phone than talk to me. The Tv had only 2 channels that worked and no Doona's on the beds we froze all night. For $135 for the night in the Sunshine Coast I guess you get what you pay for.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

The rooms were clean and tidy. The blinds are not block out. parking is tight. rates are OK for what you get. Friendly staff but the website booking system did not suit our needs. Small things detracted from the stay. No milk in fridge for cupps, both lamps had blown light bulbs and the air con remote was no-where to be found.

Room Tip: rooms 1 - 6 are better for parking.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Great to have a Dog Friendly motel in the area. The bed on this occasion was ok ( last time it was stuffed & the A/C didn't work in the mid of summer ) the room was very basic (3⛤ ) but stinks of cigarette smoke, which is crap for non smoking rooms. The reception staff were very vauge at check in & during stay. Plates & cutlery weren't cleaned after last people had used them, really disgusting.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank boatboybrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Very comfortable, convenient, loved having WiFi access, great to have your car right near your door(especially when the weather is not good), As my husband and I were attending a funeral in Nambour for a family member it was great not having to drive far on the day. Loved having crockery and cutlery available to have Dinner in our room. Will stay here again

Room Tip: Some rooms may be a little quieter than others.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cuddles404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Cheap motel
My mistake you pay for what
You get.
Rooms very small
Towels changed every three days and if
You want daily a 2 dollar surcharge per
A towel applies
Milk is given to you in a small open jug
Nearest shop about 5 minutes away.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gabbyz1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews