We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$71
Expedia.com$71
Travelocity$71
Agoda.com$59
Orbitz.com$71
Priceline$65
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay wonderful experience jeep safari evening desert dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2021

I loved the experience!
Nice food and very nice activities.
I recommend the jeep trip in the evening, the sky and starts are breathtaking.
I love the dance show.
The cabin were clean. The food was perfect.
Definitely to try again!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AlessandraR502
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

Best desert camp in prime location,Nice camp in middle of desert - ! Nicely done and good for one night stay with Desert Safari But you can stay for long time, best place to hangout with friends and family- Camel / Jeep both can be done from resort

Dinner is arranged with local dance and music so it will be fun.!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arifboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Thank you "Desert Holiday Camp" for organizing the holiday camp, it was best memorable holiday in our life. We enjoy the ride on camel, then return to hotel by "Desert safari by jeep" wonderful experience of Rajasthan. I can't share all my emotion through content, i recommended people who really want enjoy holiday visit them to feel them

Room tip: Best Holiday
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roymona36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

" we stayed in desert holiday camp during our visit to sam sand dunes Jaisalmer. They were following all covid 19 safety protocols. They arranged camel ride and jeep safarito snad dunes for us and night a culture programme. The staff welcomed us with full warmth. We had a wonderful stay. It's is one of the best camping in sand dunes.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anshuljr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

This was the awesome trip and amazing experience with the best people at the dessert holiday camp.

As we were two girls this was worry less trip as the staff was very welcoming and amazing.

We had super fun with camel ride,jeep safari, dirt biking and many more activities around.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 475sonalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews