We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 85
Agoda.comUS$ 85
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

It was very bad expirience of my life.waiter are drunk and don't know how to give respect to woman and food is so worst that I thought that its not for human.if pig will eat this food he will also do vomit.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Swetlana1234qwwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

It was the worst experience in my life. They uploaded fake photos.i thought that it is a good camp.bt i was wrong .they provide very worst food.there is a village name kuladhra .it is haunted village .if u want to see haunted place come to this camp.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 1234neha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The place was neat and clean and food was really good here. All arrangements were well made and all our special requirements were taken care of. Staff was really helpful n courteous.The camel safari , jeep safari were all really enjoyable.What I really appreciated was that the owner drove down himself to pick us up from our resort in Jaisalmer as he had already committed to us and there was no Driver to pick us up.moreso he even accompanied us while we stopped by on in our way to have lunch at Suryagarh . He sat there calmly and patiently n let us enjoy the place. All throughout he gave us company and described n explained abt their culture beautifully really adding to our experience.He even dropped us back n made us keep our luggage at his hotel in the city while we had few hours to kill.Really nice place n even better people. Do come here as we really recommend this place .We will for sure next time.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Navigator734911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I spend here for 2 nights and 3 days and visit every step for jaisalmer. services is awesome may i suggest to everyone please go for this camp and really jaisalmer is one of the good city is this really golden city.
good luck and best wishes for all staff.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SandeepK2938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2017

avoid this resort because the management just wants to earn money by fooling the public without giving some good hospitality.they are immature.they do not know how to keep their customers happy.horrible attitude horrible food horrible 31 st night party no water .worst experience of my life.avoid this resort unless if u want to suffer at your cost.regret a lot for giong there.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Ayub J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews