We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$61
Travelocity$61
Orbitz.com$61
Tripadvisor$61
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,309 results
Traveller rating
1,068
169
39
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,068
169
39
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live singing swimming pool nature walk special thanks wonderful experience activity room pool table cake mr rana beautiful place spa resort wild life movie must visit place home away from home family trip excellent stay excellent food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,309 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

5 Star for everything. We have visited the resort during our business trip. Enjoyed alot at IRIS Resort. Overall it is very good by Location (Adventures Roads), Nice rooms & service, very humble and cooperative staff. Buffet and daily menu is very good. In love the food. 100/100 for staff and their cooperation. Recommended for Family Trip/Group of Friends. Evening shows and live music/singing is very relaxing. All credit goes to Mr. Amar Rana for lively evening and enjoyment. 100/100 for Greenery, Rooms, Service, Location, Interior, Comfort, Activities, Pool, entertainment etc.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jagatfogat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iris Resort, General Manager at Corbett Wild Iris Spa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Dear Sir,

Namaskar !!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have always endeavoured to offer memorable experience to our guest.

Together with the team, we look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Team Iris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Home away from home!

Very co- operative staff
Start from gate - quality begins.
Security knows us by our name.
Welcome Call received before you reached.

Cooperative & highly caring staff.

Caring Girls serves like our daughters

House keeping- excellent, special thanks to Mr. Joshi !

This is not over - memories of evening!
One man full of talent Mr. Amar Rana.
Heart touching voice, efficient event manager, polite, mature and full of qualities & capabilities…..be it nature walk, evening events & many more.
Full justification towards guest’s delight.

Vikram ji - Thanks to you to maintain customer delight in every particle( nature, staff, ambience …..) of resort.

Dear upcoming Guest - try once & I m sure you will get full value of your money

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Man123verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iris Resort, General Manager at Corbett Wild Iris Spa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Dear Sir,

Namaskar !!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have always endeavoured to offer memorable experience to our guest.

Together with the team, we look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Team Iris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

Visited this resort recently with family and went back happily.

Good resort - specially it’s location.

Stayed for two days and had amazing time.

We participated in every activity like nature walk, wild life movie, folk dances and it was amazing experience.

Food is lovely and service was also good.

Thanks to staff members and managements for giving us good gesture.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Khush065
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iris Resort, General Manager at Corbett Wild Iris Spa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2022

Dear Valuable Guest,

Namaskar !!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have always endeavoured to offer memorable experience to our guest.

Together with the team, we look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Team Iris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2022

Amazing Stay along with my teen daughter while on our Corbett Safari. Very comfortable stay with a very helpful & polite staff. A special Thank you to Mr. Rana for taking us on a Nature walk in the evening and talking to us about the Flora and fauna and the experience of tiger sighting by a group who happen to go to the river side on their morning walk. Please do not step out of the resort unless you are accompanied by someone from the resort or you are a large group. Corbett has no fencing !! The resort is not isolated in wilderness, there are local villagers staying there but would not advise guests to roam out of the resort alone. Also thank you to Mr. Rana for the live singing he has a lovely voice and he sings for the guests after the evening movie time. It was lovely watching the movie on Mr. Corbett do not miss it. They have very helpful polite staff who always greet you with a smile. The food is quite nice at the buffet and at the evening barbeque for the price. The resort is located in the wilderness so on your way itself you happen to see deers, wild boars, jackals and peacocks. It's a lovely drive from the resort to the park gate. They have a nice pool as well. The rooms are clean and well maintained we stayed at the Leopard cottage which had a small bed on the mezzanine for kids. Check-in & Check-out was very smooth. If I am ever back in Corbett I will surely choose Wild Iris as it is in a lovely location (behind a river bed) and value for money resort.

Room tip: If with grown up kids reserve cottage with small bed on mezzanine floor
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shiraz_FunStruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iris Resort, General Manager at Corbett Wild Iris Spa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Dear Valuable Guest,

Namaskar !!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have always endeavoured to offer memorable experience to our guest.

Together with the team, we look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Team Iris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

We booked 5 rooms in Iris and our trip was excellent. lots of open spaces for kids to play around. Food was good and amazing hospitality by the restaurant staff. Special thanks to dinning room manager who didnt even charge for my 4 year old meal. Very nice gesture which needs to be mentioned. Hotel was overbooked beacuse of summer holidays so our check in was pretty late around 1:30 pm. One advise for them is to install few slides for the kids to enjoy. Otherwise memorable stay.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nitin8jain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Iris Resort, General Manager at Corbett Wild Iris Spa & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Valuable Guest,

Namaskar !!

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We have always endeavoured to offer memorable experience to our guest.

Together with the team, we look forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Team Iris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews