We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
378
173
52
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
378
173
52
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge pub opposite air con nice pub pub next door plenty of parking bristol airport new build car park pub restaurant short drive family room shower curtain would stay again quiet location all you can eat third floor
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Excellent stay comfortable room friendly staff easy parking breakfast was also good £8.25 all you could eat handy for M5. also offer a good deal on evening meals family rooms available and also dog friendly

Stayed: March 2018
Thank garyd2725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Well located in a quiet area just a short distance from the town center and seafront. Very clean with friendly polite staff. Breakfast was ok with a reasonable choice from the buffet and plenty of cereals, juices, fruits and yoghurt. reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thorny61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

4th time we have stayed at the Weston super mare Travelodge and yet again the service and the stay has been superb, well done all of the staff at the hotel, we stay at least once a year and thos may be upgraded from now on, thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank daz0ufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Clean, good value for money . Manager very accommodating - couldn’t be more helpful. We chose not to have breakfast as we were leaving early, however breakfast looked good too. The hotel was exceptionally clean- everything worked well staff helpful for example when I needed a hair dryer. Would stay there again any time.

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor. Very quiet and peaceful.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

If it wasn't for Jordan I would have walked out essential to any organisation and clearly well in deserve of a phenomenal increase in salary for lack of a better word a truly amazing person definitely recommend any one visiting Weston super mare to stay just for the phenomenal experience of in countering the legend otherwise known as Jordan

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank michaelbird100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews