We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2012

Lovely establishment with a homely feel and within walking distance of the town. Wilma and Paul really make you feel welcome. I particularly liked the balcony. Such a lovely option if one does not wish to go out. Lots of reading material in the dining room also if you were inclined. Room was excellent, nicely decorated and clean. One was also allowed to take their own food to eat into the dining room. This is a nice touch. I really enjoyed the time I spent here. i look forward to coming back many times.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikeEarth7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2012

wilma and paul were the most perfect hosts of this most lovely bed and breakfast very welcoming. rooms immaculate and well looked after,clean tidy and well decorated.breakfast was outstanding.a pleasent short walk from town and sea front. wilma and paul most helpful with whats around in the area and placing to visit,just wish we spent more time here. i recommend this lovely bed and breakfast to anyone with the most upstanding hospitality there can be.great value for money.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aaronkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

the hosts Wilma and Paul made us feel like family .Rooms were very tastfully decorated.immaculately cleaned .The breakfasts were fantastic.hosts went out of their way to keep us informed of sights to visit. extra if host are asked in advance will let you take food back to eat in dinning room.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cat_clun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

This was an ideal base for our 3 night stay. It's within walking distance of the town but away from the madding crowds.

Room was nice and clean and the breakfast was excellent. Paul and Wilma could not have been more friendly and were great hosts.

Great value for money. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Stayed at this lovely B&B recently and felt very much at home. My room was lovely and decorated to a high standard, Lots of little touches like extra fleece blankets, nice toiletries, etc. Very comfortable and a clean. Paul and Wilma were born to be b&b hosts! So welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely stay again when in Weston.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews