We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hollin Hall Hotel(Macclesfield)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bridge Hotel(Prestbury)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Macclesfield North Hotel(Macclesfield)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Macclesfield Central(Macclesfield)(Great Value!)
US$ 43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Savings alert! 14% below average rates

    The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 50/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Stanley Arms(Macclesfield)
    US$ 113
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    The Ryles Arms(Macclesfield)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Church House Inn(Macclesfield)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (319)
    Filter reviews
    319 results
    Traveller rating
    169
    89
    28
    15
    18
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    169
    89
    28
    15
    18
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsmanchester airporttoby carveryindian restaurantbusy roadroom was cleanroad sidetravel lodgebreakfast boxhazel grovelady on receptiongreat value for moneycar parktea coffee facilitiesbudget hotelovernight stopstayed for one nightchecking in
    Filter
    Updating list...
    47 - 52 of 319 reviews
    Reviewed 3 April 2018

    Stayed at this hotel before travelling from Manchester Airport only 20 minutes away and was great value for money so near the airport, nice and quiet very clean and the staff were very polite and friendly

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank ericjones08
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 April 2018

    Family room smelt very strongly of smoke. Being pregnant, asthmatic and having a one year old child meant we had no option but to leave. No alternate room available due to busy bank holiday. Very disappointed.

    • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank N7211RDanonymous
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Macclesfield Adlington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Macclesfield Adlington Travelodge Hotel.

    We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors with your review via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly.

    Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 March 2018

    It's a Travelodge, so there's nothing particularly individual to write about in terms of the hotel.

    It's spotlessly clean, the parking in-site is very useful, but the thing that stands out is the excellent customer service from every member of staff.

    I have to have insulin put in the fridge and collected which means constantly asking the staff to get my medication or put it away.

    They never fail to be friendly and genuine with my repeat visits, so I recommend this place highly.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Steve N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 March 2018

    The spacious room had all we needed plus a very comfortable bed. We were very pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort. The trampoline experience is no more - pocketed springs are in! And although a busy road was not far away we were not bothered by any noise at all.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Russell115
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 March 2018

    Not a great place to stay - dirty room, smelly, staff spitting in the car park, overly priced breakfast which is mostly unhealthy choices. Bed was uncomfortable, wi-fi was rubbish and had to be paid for. Overall, everything you want in a hotel stay cannot be found here.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank lukejames43
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Macclesfield Adlington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

    Many thanks for reviewing our Macclesfield Adlington Travelodge.

    We're sorry to learn of your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. Please could we ask that you contact us with your review via our website so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel.

    Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews