We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing! Highly recommended”
Review of Fina Bar & Grill

Fina Bar & Grill
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #26 of 187 Restaurants in Macclesfield
Price range: $7 - $32
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Wonderful service, Adina was lovely and all the staff made us feel welcome. The food was wonderful and we would highly recommend the prawn starter. Big thank you for making it an extremely enjoyable experience tonight :)

Date of visit: October 2018
3  Thank jordannbolger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

140 - 144 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Having never been to Fina Bar before, we decided to pop in on Friday lunchtime. What a treat! From the warmest of welcomes as soon as we entered, to the beautiful food! We were served by Adonis, who was very attentive, but every single member of staff looked after us so well! I can highly recommend and we will definitely be making this a regular place to eat. Great job guys!!

Date of visit: September 2018
4  Thank Kimmit84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

What a tremendous evening. Better than ever before. Superb food and much more family service than ever. Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2018
2  Thank StephenD1336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Recently taken over by Alesh, this place is superb. Emily, Hannah and Somer are delightful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The food is excellent, great quality and well priced. Alesh deserves success - my Colleagues and I are regular Visitors!!

Date of visit: September 2018
3  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Back again and greeted by The Manageress and her team with big smiles and recognition. Ales (the owner) wasn’t in, he was having a well deserved night off!!

As always, I tried something new off the menu. Today was Arancini for starter followed by Gamberoni Provenciale. The Arancini was spot on, not greasy as they often can be, light and full of flavour inside. The rice was cooked to perfection and not stodgy.

For main course I had the king prawns. The sauce was light and full of flavour, not over powering and complimented the prawns perfectly. There were at least eight of the very big king prawns which were cooked al dente and definitely en pointe.

There was a very good sized portion of rice too which was again lightly flavoured and the perfect companion for the prawn dish.

I would of had desert but was far too full to have one.

The team, as always were attentive and friendly.

I cannot wait for my next visit to try something else off the menu. The chef is a magician.

Thanks all, see you soon.

Date of visit: September 2018
3  Thank minoire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Fina Bar & Grill also viewed

Macclesfield, Cheshire
Macclesfield, Cheshire
 
Macclesfield, Cheshire
 

Been to Fina Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing