We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 star home from home comfort !”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen Diner 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Diner 2
Kitchen Diner Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Kitchen Diner 2
Kitchen Diner
Living Room
Living Room 3
Master bedroom
Master bedroom 3
Master Bedroom 2
Master ensuite
Master ensuite 2
Bedroom Two
Family bathroom off kitchen diner.
Family bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Morecambe, Lancaster District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pioneer56...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“5 star home from home comfort !”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A superbly appointed apartment, warm and inviting with spectactular views over the bay towards the Lake District, the 'picture' window (Tardis !) in the main bedroom is better than any TV , almost akin to an infinity pool !! Very modern and pristine clean , with Wifi , Freeview to boot , and a host of friendly local restaurants on the doorstep Would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending and will be returning for sure !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
525seano
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Well equipped, central location and lovely views over Morecambe Bay”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed staying here for a long weekend. The apartment is comfortable and had all we needed. The views from the windows were fantastic - over the Bay and the promenade. Overlooking the Eric Morecambe statue meant there was lots of people watching!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
319sophie
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great flat with amazing views over the bay”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was my second stay at this flat, and was delighted that the lift was working this time as we had a lot of training equipment to carry up to the 3rd floor! Fantastic sunset views over the bay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anita m
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is a delight! Both bedrooms are lovely and the 2 bed room does have windows which the photos don't show. The beds were comfortable and we slept well. The open plan living area spacious and
there was everything we needed in the kitchen area although I couldn't work out how to work the oven/ grill! Instructions would be useful.
My review is influenced by the lack of lift. When I booked it was the reason why I was up for a week on the top floor!! However, we managed..the first and last trips up and down the stairs were challenging but doable. We did meet a lift engineer one morning but he didn't fix it.
Would very happily stay here again, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review. We do keep oven instructions in the guest information pack. We know is always challenging when faced with equipment you are not familiar with. We are happy to say that the lift is now working fine, it is just unfortunate that it was not mended before the end of your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon I
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Penthouse”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful view over the bay.The apartment is well furnished.Also lovely and clean.When arrived found the bed was broken and the pans were a disgrace so sent an email to Laura and these problems were rectified immediately.So we had a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention so swiftly. We are glad we could rectify them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing