We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“quality”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SUEDOIS

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Monkstone Beach, a short (low tide) walk from Saundersfoot
Coppet Hall, towards Saundersfoot beach
The footpath from Saundersfoot to Wiseman's Bridge (Inn!)
Saundersfoot harbour and beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brumex1
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“quality”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Quality let,well furnished, equipped, lovely and cosy,nice quiet location. Around 30 mins walk or 5 mins drive to village. Would certainly use again. Some lovely walks along coastal paths.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summertim...
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Have stayed here a few times, we always have a great time, Drew and Nicky are fabulous hosts and have great knowledge of area, beach is fantastic and cannot wait to visit again, love sitting in front garden with glass of wine in summer evenings, will definitely visit again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattBrewe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean and tidy, well equipped and had all we needed for weekend away”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nicky and drew provided a lovely accomodation for us and our puppy. with nice finishing touches including chocolates, drinks and shower products. Will defernatly consider staying here in the future, thanks again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhian J
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday let.”
Reviewed 8 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I along with our two little dogs enjoyed a great break from September 29th to October 3rd this year. We had a lovely welcome from Drew and Nicky. The let had everything we needed and was very clean. We had lots of lovely walks along the beautiful beaches in the area. We will definitely be returning. The dogs enjoyed too and were shattered going home.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CQtourist
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A friendly, inexpensive, easy place to stay in Pembrokeshire”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the week we spent here in early June. Drew and Nicky were so welcoming and helpful, and the apartment is very good value for the low price, especially in summer. We travelled all around the Pembrokeshire area from here and having a car park included was a great bonus. The kitchenette is small but perfectly formed - we ate all of our breakfasts here and cooked all of our evening meals and saved lots of money by doing this. There are also lovely restaurants just a drive down the road in Saundersfoot and of course further afield in Tenby and many other lovely towns and villages. A great place to stay, and I have to say that from the hustle and bustle and noise of London the following week, I had several nostalgic moments remembering the peace of Pembrokeshire!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly welcome, comfortable place to stay
Liked least: One cold and very wet Wales day!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing