We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Blue flag safe family beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Blue flag safe family beach
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Blue flag safe family beach
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs, and games are provided for guests enjoyment
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests enjoyment.
Dine and relax - books, DVDs, CDs and games are provided for guests' enjoyment
Welcome to Pebbles, ground floor luxury apartment  - 4 minutes walk to Glen beach
For your comfort - free wi-fi
Fully fitted kitchen with integrated fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washer/dryer
Large open living style.
Light and spacious master bedroom with en suite shower room.
Modern en suite
Twin bedded room
Twin bedded room
Spacious bathroom with shower over bath
Relax in the sun
Dining out
Woodland views and 4 minutes walk from beach
Enjoying an evening  stroll on the Glen beach, 4 minutes from our apartment
Beautiful bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
helenNort...
Northumberland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in great location”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I have just returned from weeks stay in Pebbles apartment with my husband.
Our son and his wife joined us for two nights at the start of our week, and then my cousin joined us for three nights when they had left.
The apartment had everything we needed, having two bathrooms was great!
The location was fantastic - Saundersfoot has plenty of restaurants, and we enjoyed fish and chips and a chinese take away in the apartment.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone holidaying in South Wales - plenty of room for four people.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon W
Waterlooville, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Perfect Home away from Home!!”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a lovely week in Saundersfoot, despite the best efforts of the weather to put a dampener on the holiday, and this lovely apartment proved to be the perfect base for us to explore the area.

The apartment has is very well equipped, nicely decorated and the provision of washing machine and dishwasher tablets, tea towels, toilet rolls, etc. made sure we could just walk in through the front door and start our holiday..the only thing I would do differently is arrange for Asda or Tesco to deliver our food just after we arrived!! Mobile coverage is quite patchy so the provision of Wi-Fi ensured our teenage daughter didn't entirely lose here 'life line' to the Facebook world!!

The apartment is 5 mins from the town centre, although a 10 minute walk back up a rather steep hill :-) Also, the Glen Beach is only 5 minutes walk away and is not quite as busy as the main Saundersfoot beach.

I cannot recommend this apartment highly enough and would happily return here again in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall 'home from home' feel of the apartment
Liked least: Nothing!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspdiddy
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Beautiful apartment which was sparkling clean! Just turn up with yourselves and your clothes as everything you need is already there. Ten minute walk down hill to Saundersfoot and twenty minute walk up hill back! Perfect location to Saundersfoot and surronding beaches. Would certainly recommend .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabandino
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect accommodation in a wonderful location .”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Pebbles apartment is well equipped and maintained to a very high standard . It's located in a quiet location that's only minutes from the main beach in saunderfoot. I will be certainly recommending to family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma J
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just Perfect.”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We received a very efficient service from the owners who were really helpful and accommodating. The apartment was absolutely perfect for our holiday - comfortable, safe and secure, furnished to a high standard and spotlessly clean. It had everything you could need, even down to a hairdryer in each bedroom.
The location was just right - away from the hustle and bustle of the town but still within walking distance of the beach and local amenities. That said, some may find St Brides Hill a little steep for walking, however, this was not a problem for our party.
There is nothing negative to say at all about Pebbles, it really was great.
Best things about it? The ample parking right opposite the apartment; the very reliable wifi; the use of two bathrooms and the provision of sundries such as washing up liquid, kitchen roll, toilet roll and tea towels. These little things really do make a difference.
I highly recommend this property and would love to be able to stay again, next time I am in the area. Thank you!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing