We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning views, beautiful house, close to Tenby...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Rumours & Cymyran

The heated swimming pool with breath taking sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The heated swimming pool with breath taking sea views
Sun room with Sea Views Balcony with stunning Sea Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
The heated swimming pool with breath taking sea views
Sun room with Sea Views
Balcony with stunning Sea Views
The heated swimming pool
Views of Saundersfoot Harbour & beach
Tenby North & South Beach
The impreesive holiday cottage with balcony sea views
please bring your well behaved pet along too
Enjoy alfresco dining on the upper balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheridan...
Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning views, beautiful house, close to Tenby and Saundersfoot”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have just spent the weekend here with 11 other family members, we had a fabulous time. The house is beautiful with amazing views over saundersfoot bay. We spent the first evening eating out in saundersfoot and the second day in Tenby on a seal cruise, we then headed back to the house for a big family meal and a swim in the pool! I recommend this house and look forward to visiting in the future.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pesue1
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“xmas treat”
Reviewed 14 November 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We stayed in cymran over xmas 2013 , we took sam the labrador, he loved it too, there is a lovely sized garden for him to explore, although it is quite steep to walk on and quite dark.
The view from the lounge and bedroom is lovely looking down to the bay and town, a short but steep walk takes you into the lovely town of saundersfoot, bear in mind the number of steps down to the bottom of the house where cymran is situated and again it is quite dark
Going down at night, please don, t get the wrong impression
It is a great place to stay so much so we are going again this xmas

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: We had to ask for some extra sheets but a quick phonecall and it was all sorted
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing