We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow
Nearby Hotels
US$ 81
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 141
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 159
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 112
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 141
US$ 131
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 65
US$ 60
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,599)
Filter reviews
1,599 results
Traveller rating
868
444
167
71
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
444
167
71
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationtesco expressone bedroom apartmentapartment was cleanthese apartmentshome away from homeliving roomsecure parkingenjoyed my staygreat place to staycar parkconvenient locationdouble bedeasy accesslondon heathrowpleasant stayexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,599 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

OK but could have been better as previously described. Daily cleaning of the bathroom and the emptying of the bins would have been very helpful. Also, the sofa beds had to be left out as they were difficult to fold up - this made the living area very untidy.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gloobasogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Gloobasogie,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us.

We're sorry to read of any disappointment that you experienced while you were with us. Regarding the cleaning, as we are a serviced apartment rather than a hotel, this takes place on a once-weekly basis. We are more than happy to provide additional cleaning, although please bear in mind that this is at an additional cost.

For the sofa beds: these are designed to be simple to use by our guests. As our reception is available 24 hours a day, we would be more than happy to assist in showing the proper collapsing procedure if contacted.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is great! Modern, clean, spacious all with a great staff! Shopping and restaurants within 250 mitres. Great place super close to Heathrow. It has recently expanded and refurbished its apartments.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whatwhatoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Whatwhatoconnor,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and very much hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel, great staff, great location, just minor readjustments needed. The towels in the room were old and had lost colour and fluffiness. Park at the station which is a walk away from the hotel and cheaper .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brendat363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Brendat363,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're so pleased to read that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay, and appreciate your feedback regarding areas of improvement. As our reception is available 24 hours a day, we would be more than happy to replace any towels that guests are not completely satisfied with.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you are staying in the airport area (Heathrow) for Business , I suggest this Hotel. value for money , nice young staff, always trying to help you for every matter . Very important for me : the room has kitchen corner .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pianoforte2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pianoforte2000,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our aparthotel, and for the recommendation. We're so pleased to read that you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us, and that you found it appropriate to your business needs. As you mention, all of our apartments come with a fully equipped kitchen or kitchenette - providing our guests with all of the convenience of self-catering.

We hope that you will consider returning to us during your next visit to our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very impressed for a first time visit. The staff were fantastic and couldn’t do enough to help you. Apartments were clean and tidy and supplied with all the basic essentials if you wanted to cook for yourself. The restaurant was extremely good value for money. Enjoyed the stay and would return anytime

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidmusgrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staycity_apts, Front Office Manager at Staycity Aparthotels London Heathrow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Davidmusgrove,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We're delighted to read that you were impressed with your first stay with us, and especially that you were satisfied with our staff service.

We very much hope that you will consider returning to us again, the next time that you are visiting our area.

Kind regards,
Nick
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews