We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 102
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Balmoral Lodge Hotel(Southport)(Great Value!)
US$ 79
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baytrees Hotel(Southport)(Great Value!)
US$ 105
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
US$ 76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aaron Guest House(Southport)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Andora Hotel(Southport)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Southport Hotel(Southport)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
Travelodge
View Deal
    Savings alert! 17% below average rates

    The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$ 79
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (482)
    Filter reviews
    482 results
    Traveller rating
    118
    133
    88
    59
    84
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    118
    133
    88
    59
    84
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsplatinum caravanlovely caravanbed caravanclean siteentertainment teamholiday homelovely sitemain bedroomgroupon dealplay areasauna and steam roomdouble bedroomchildren's entertainmentloo rollcentral heatingbus stopshop on site
    Filter
    Updating list...
    40 - 45 of 482 reviews
    Reviewed 2 April 2018

    Just had an amazing weekend here. We were on the touring part as we have a motor home. Couldn’t fault anything, kids loved it, great pool, great play area. Entertainment for kids and adults all weekend, including an Easter egg for the kids. Staff were great, friendly and helpful. Food was delicious and well priced, huge portions too. Would definitely recommend and will try there again.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Kaz C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Stacey B, Manager at Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

    Dear valued customer
    Thank you for your feedback.

    I was happy to hear you enjoyed your Easter stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Thanks
    Stacie

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

    I have been coming to this site with my daughter and grandson for 3 years now. Last year they had a child entertainer in the club which give the children a few hours of fun in the evening. I have just returned home and was very disappointed that there was no children's entertainment in the early evening. Considering it was easter I thought there would be plenty of activities planned for the younger ones. The park was fully booked and I didn't get our caravan on an offer this time. Caravan was lovely but I felt the club is now aimed very much for adults. Not really suitable for me and family.

    Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    6  Thank Tracy_ALiverpool
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

    booked a weekend stay at riverside in one of there hives on a recommendation.we have our own touring caravan and have been going to riverside for years and love it.the hive though was something else it was amazing.....the site itself is having a lot done too it and looked a lot different to when we last went but that didnt spoil it for us because its a work in progress and what the owners are doing is a great.the hive we stayed in was amazing theres everything u need inside,even coloured mood lighting and a music system.the cafe/bar is brill too food was great and good value.friendly staff as always only thing is no cash accepted, card only.me being old school usually only deal in cash but,got used too using my debit card and all was good.the hives will be very popular so book early!!@ i tried to rebook b4 i left but,the date i wanted was full .i highly recommend a visit......

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    3  Thank Gary M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

    Great groupon deal overnight stay in new hive.Spotless ,well equipped and comfortable . When we arrived we were informed of building work and given a voucher to compensate .Will definitely return .Bar prices ok and food looked good.

    Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    2  Thank willow771
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 February 2018

    Just got back from a 4 night stay at Riverside Holiday Park, check in was easy we were allocated a caravan on Blossom Court. The caravan was basically brand new, really enjoyed our stay here, only issue was with the pool being closed the whole stay, so we had to travel to Splash world in Southport.
    Not enough happening to keep you on sight if you are staying for a longer break, but they are investing into the site which is good to see. Overall a good enjoyable experience, we are returning in April,

    Stayed: February 2018
    2  Thank washar209
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews