We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay for Tenby weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AliceM414...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay for Tenby weekend”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had an amazing few days on our first visit to Tenby. This house has a great owner, in a perfect location - by the sea and in the town. It’s a huge house which slept 8 of us, with comfy beds, lovely kitchen and lounge. Highly recommend. Thanks :)

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review, I am delighted you had a great holiday. Do let me know if you would like a return visit, there is so much to see and do in the area. Very many thanks Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra P
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Nice spacious house for a family! 10 beds we were able to bring our dogs so that was a bonus. The only down fall is there is no garden. We came for the long course weekend dog the house was so central for every. Our son stayed in the loft bedroom which is very hot a fan is provided but the neighbour knocked to complain about the humming noise from the fan on all nite. There is everything in the kitchen to make meals erg. A lovely new kitchen & bathroom. We had the double bedroom with a small onsuite.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your review, delighted you had a happy time
Kind regards
Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Enjoyed a relaxing week in this charming house. We stayed here many years ago when our children were little and loved it then but since it’s been upgraded with a gleaming new kitchen and bathroom and delightfully decorated lounge it was even more enjoyable. Its very spacious and comfortable. It’s conveniently located close to shops and a short walk to beaches with parking nearby and friendly neighbours. We enjoyed fabulous coastal walks, a trip to Caldey and shopping in the town. There are plenty of nice bars,cafes and restaurants and everyone was friendly and welcoming. Can’t recommend it highly enough.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review, delighted you enjoyed our holiday home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jan 2018
Delighted you had a good time! We are having an ensuite shower room fitted in the master bedroom and a basin in the third bedroom which will be completed in a couple of weeks. Many thanks for your booking, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tom s
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Seaside Retreat”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Came to Tenby for a long weekend over October and we just had the most fantastic time! The house is excellent! It easily sleeps 10, with a large fully furnished kitchen, perfect if you want to eat in and a large living room that is great for a cosy night in. However the real magic of the place is it's location to an amazing town. 5 minutes walk will take you down to the large sandy beach. 5 minutes in the other direction takes you into town where there are more pubs and restaurants than you could shake a stick at! Tenby really feels like a hidden treasure worth exploring and Domov (the name of the house) is an ideal place to do that from!

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Many thanks for your positive feedback, delighted to hear you enjoyed Tenby and your stay at Domov.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.