We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great location with parking”
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Stunning views from the apartment across the north beach
Window Seat
Open plan living area
Open plan living area
Living room
View from the apartment
Living Room
Open plan living area
view from window seat
Kingsize Bed
Kingsize bed in main bedroom with wall mounted TV - ensuite off main bedroom
Bath with Shower
En-suite - very large walk in shower
Main Bathroom
Large bunk beds in bedroom 2 suitable for adults too
Spacious 2nd Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Private parking/Drive to front door
Wood burner for chilly nights
View of Tenby Harbour just outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emdee70
Cobham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location with parking”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We've just got back from 3 nights at this apartment and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The apartment is modern, clean and had great views of North beach and the High St ( great people watching). Donna and Stephen were really helpful and we would certainly hope to head back soon. Fantastic kitchen dinner/ lounge. Some nice touches which helped keep our 6 year old interested. If I was critical I would say a hairdryer for the girls would be good. Other than this a fab property and I'd highly recommend it to fitness and colleagues.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2015
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cadbury61...
Swadlincote, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment with stunning views s”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Fantastic short break in this wonderful apartment!
The view from the big lounge window is stunning and we easily spent hours sitting in front of it with a cup of tea in our hands while enjoying the wood burner!
Due to this we weren't bothered about all the rain we unfortunately had these days!
The amenities are all you could ask for and the apartment was immaculate the day we arrived!
We are definitely going to be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiaJo
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great flat in a brilliant location”
Reviewed 5 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a fantastic stay here. We loved the flat, very warm and modern and well equipped. Our kids loved the bunk beds and the x-box! The location is fantastic, surrounded by shops, restaurants and of course the beach. We would stay again and will recommend to friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2014
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing