We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
285
251
93
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
251
93
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room sea view private garden lovely hotel heated pool parking space tenby harbour bank holiday town centre car park family room overlooking the beach cooked breakfast great weekend fantastic views stayed for two nights an evening meal
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Breakfast had gone down since last stay in March, room furnishing was old bedding needed a good wash (throw stained) flys in light fittings tv in room didn’t have all channels working. Kitchen staff arguing whilst we ate breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JulieW3879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently stayed at this Hotel for a weekend on a Travel Zoo deal. The staff were friendly,helpful and made us feel welcome. The building is old and most of it has had an upgrade. The room was spacious and facilities were good. The only blot was the threadbare carpet with a couple 9of holes in the bedroom. I am sure this will be seen to and it did not really effect our enjoyment. The breakfast was good with am0ple choices. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate in going back

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 2 nights on winter break. Good value, clean but tired rooms. The pleasant surprise was the dinner which was outstanding. Under £40 for three courses for 2 inc free wine. Better still simple creative menu v smoothly served and extremely well cooked. Well done Fourcroft.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TerryK734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Paid £99 per night for B&B. Main restaurant and public areas refurbished. Not the bedrooms which were way past their sell by date. The saving grace, was it had a sea view. Breakfast was good.Unless you have a deal for this place, wait until the bedrooms have been done.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maxAbergavenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We booked a deal on travel zoo, 3 couples. We have done travel zoo & group on deals & always had great value for money.
We arrived Saturday morning having travelled from West Wales. We had previously booked parking, by ringing the hotel. What a great spot, you over look the beach, lifeboat station & can see the harbour. The hotel is obviously under going renovations, that are still going on, this didn't interfere with our stay.

We were lucky enough to have a room with a sea view, at no extra coat. We had a double bed & a single bed. Tea & coffee in the room, nice biscuits & a hair drier. Towels & linen all spotless & smelt very fresh. Towels Replaced daily. Our room had had a make over & all good. Loved sitting at the window watching the sea. Lovely beach, short walk to the town.
Ironing room on the 2nd floor, just use it when you need it. Weather not good on Saturday, so rugby & gin afternoon in the bar.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast, help yourself & cooked breakfast, plenty of tea, coffee & toast. Nice table linen, big dinning room. There was wi fi, but I didn't manage to connect in.

Tenby is lovely, lots of independent shops, small streets & ally's the exlpore. The castle, life boat station, monument band stand all to be visited. The beach is great, miles of golden sand.
Lots of pubs & places to eat, book as they were busy & this was not the height of the season, although it was half term week.
We had a great weekend, very good value for money, hotel in a great spot, pool at the back, although not in great gardens. Garden at the front of the hotel, over looking the beach.
So all good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mabAberystwyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews