We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy Hour!”
Review of Nadon Thai Durham

Nadon Thai Durham
Get food delivered
Ranked #25 of 311 Restaurants in Durham
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We had the 2 course happy hour menu - it was such fabulous food and very good value. The whole experience made us Very Happy! Thank you

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Duffsabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (514)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 514 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2021

Food and service was excellent, had the tapas, each dish was authentic and very much reminded of my visit to Thailand, would definitely recommend

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank acmannion59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

The manager has been rude throughout the whole lunch. Talked to my friend in an unwelcoming tone even before we got seated. Paid little attention to our table and the portion of food is shocking. Recommended by my Asian friends but definitely not coming back. Avoid at all cost.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank W5237ZLtommyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Had a lovely meal. Food was fabulous and came extremely quickly. Tables are well spaced out and there was a great atmosphere in the restaurant,

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marynealesmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Me and my friends eat here regularly and we always have a good time. The food is always great and the service is attentive.The staff team are doing a good job in difficult circumstances.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank AnthonyB9176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nadon Thai Durham also viewed

Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 
Durham, County Durham
Durham, County Durham
 

Been to Nadon Thai Durham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.