We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveller rating
778
667
244
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
778
667
244
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrelodmoor country parkcoach parkair conno liftsea frontweymouth seafrontsealife centremeal dealdisabled roomsand worldbudget hotelreception staffminute walka ground floor roomfamily roomshort break
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Room fairly small, not seafront as it suggests from the name. Access to the car park very difficult. Staff were not up to the usual Premier Inn Standard. Breakfast was good but next door in the Brewers Fare and it was pouring with rain and there was no covered walkway.

Room Tip: Rooms look out over car park - not over the sea as the name suggests.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank waitrose656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

It’s not actually on the seafront but cross the road and walk through the gardens to the long flat promenade which is V nice walk , breakfast is served next door in brewers Fayre

The Family room is just a normal room ? with two beds added so tight !

Lots of Towels daily
Clean rooms
Friendly staff
*Not the hotels fault but very inconsiderate guests stopping about , kids running up corridors didn’t calm down till 2300
Paper thin walls

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank bramble00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Came here for our wedding anniversary and loved it.
We choose this premier inn
for the clean,comfortable rooms and great location.
Lovely reception staff who helped with our bags and directions.the breakfast was amazing and plenty of hot teas and toast as well as continental choices.
Thank you for making our stay special.
Jackie and john

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank hansonjohn1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

the perfect holiday. location great perfect for walking and visiting the beauty spots in Dorset ideal for us as we like to visit the pavilion theatre with there great selection of shows that is the reason we return yearly..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank kerrywright35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed on a short break for 3 nights, and used the hotel as a base for touring the area. Reception staff were very helpful on arrival, and friendly thought our stay. Room was clean, and as standard for Premier Inn. Ate at the Brewers Fayre on 2 nights that we were there as it was convenient. It was OK, but nothing special, and the bar staff weren’t very good at operating the tills and taking the orders. So - in short, the hotel was absolutely fine for what we wanted, but not very impressed with the Brewers Fayre.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Christine22_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews