We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blue Bay Cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Cove Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cove Street
Blue Bay Cottage Cove Street towards harbour
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Cove Street
Blue Bay Cottage
Cove Street towards harbour
Cove street view to harbour
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen towards rear courtyard doors
Kitchen
Dining room
Dining room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Conservatory
View to rear courtyard from conservatory
Rear courtyard
Courtyard
Courtyard
Harbour view
Weymouth harbour
Weymouth harbour
Portland to Weymouth
Portland harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christoph...
Beijing, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blue Bay Cottage”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One really couldnt ask for more!

Excellent Location in Weymouth Harbour, very clean throughtout.
A great Welcome basket, Fruit, Wine, Coffee, Tea, Fresh Milk etc
All the good quality amenities are available in the cottage.
The Host Julia is excellent and is on call if you require assistance, not that we did.

Nothing better than waking up in the morning, and taking a stroll along the Harbour out past the Jetty, watching the sun come up over the horizon early in the morning..

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluebutte...
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Blue bay cottage is very clean and comfortable with everything we needed for a great holiday very close to harbour and restaurants pubs and cafes right on the doorstep would definitely recommend this excellent cottage and hope to return here in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry r
1 review
“fantastic”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent cottage, fantastic location and lovely inside had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful, would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in weymouth

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay & thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sian Kath...
1 review
“Lovely home from home in a great location”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautifully presented holiday cottage in a great location. Lots of personal and luxurious touches made the stay a very comfortable one including great quality sheets and towels which is always a bonus. Julia also happily accommodated with our request to have my parents come and stay with us for part of the holiday. We hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you - I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay & I would be happy to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joannetut...
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Blue Bay Cottage”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely lovely cottage in great location close to the harbour in Weymouth .
The cottage is clean , well equipped , furnished beautifully and comfortable .
I would thoroughly recommend it !
Will definitely be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thank you Joanne for your lovely review. We would be more than happy to welcome you again at our cottage!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing