We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good accommodation in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paul L
1 review
“Very good accommodation in a great location”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed for 3 nights in this lovely cottage over the Christmas holiday period. Situated in an ideal spot for exploring the charming town of Beverley – the impressive Minster is almost next door – this accommodation is very tastefully decorated throughout. The wood-burning stove made the place feel very cosy and warm. The hot tub was also great, even in December. Altogether a very nice place to stay and we would certainly recommend it.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you for your review - we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Beverley. We agree, it's great coming in from the cold to the cosy log fire and then jumping into the steaming Jacuzzi. Looking forward to welcoming you again, maybe to experience Beverley in summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypsela20...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quality accomodation in a convenient location.”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent a comfortable night in this very well appointed and conveniently situated accomodation. Great attention to detail. Beautifully and tastefully decorated and furnished. Lovely garden with a view of the Minster and a hot tub! Fantastic. Will come again for a longer stay.

Date of stay: May 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review Bright Moments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your short break. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teatowels...
1 review
“Amazing location!”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The accommodation was well furnished and in a beautifulocation. We enjoyed the selection of DVDs and board games! The jaccuzI was our favourite part with a beautiful view over the church.

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind comments about Bright Moments Holiday Home. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the film library and games. We agree, it's lovely to look out at the view of Beverley Minster whilst relaxing in the hot-tub. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Susan and David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.