We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lodge Four

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bude, Bude-Stratton, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauramac8...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would highly recommend..Great accomodation and pet friendly..Owner Tina very helpful..everything we needed available..close to all amenitites. Would definitely stay again if visiting Bude

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you, we are glad you have a good holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liam w
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely amazing place to stay everything on your door step 5 mins from the beach. Hosts were very friendly and lay everything you need for the week out for you! Would recommend and re booking again in september!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you Liam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol w
2 reviews
“perfection in a getaway!!!!!”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

booked last minute, but didnt regret it! lodge had everything we needed, beach and amenities right on the doorstep.wonderful place and friendly people, who were there if we needed them. just ace!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaiChriss...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation and fairly priced.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Throughly enjoyed our stay very clean and a lovely place to stay. The owners were kind enough to have some scones and jam on our arrival. Very good parking. We were able to bring our dogs and there were plenty of bins for disposing of any waste etc.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeremy c
1 review
“Good time would recommend”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Would stay again if was thinking over traveling to this area again.found the cream tea on arrival a nice touch,only down fall next to Atlantic highway a39 slightly noisy to what we are used to.but site very good

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing