We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
320
210
80
21
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
210
80
21
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bailey bridge restaurant next door table table next door pizza hut retail park air con plenty of parking top floor the pub adjoining restaurant usual standard building work car park good nights sleep meal deal night's sleep main road
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016

hotel and room in good state of repair
a good standard of service from the receptionist
Very comfortable bed - best ever
great TV
liked the purple uplighter behind the headboard
parking was plentiful.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vulcan_biker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIChristchurchWest, General Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Very good in all respects --- and a great breakfast! Everything in the room was clean and tidy, and a great bed. We only stayed one night, but would have been happy to stay longer. Price was also reasonable considering the location.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank john_anderson1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIChristchurchWest, General Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback.We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Premier Inn, Christchurch West, for an event we were attending in Bournemouth the following day, only because the Bournemouth hotels were full. This was such a convenient location and I'm really pleased were stayed here. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the room had everything we needed for a one night stay, including tea and coffee facilities, plentiful charging sockets, wifi and a great shower. Breakfast was at the restaurant next door, which arrangement worked well and the breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel for short stays in this area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter_Ingamells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIChristchurchWest, General Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback.We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

One of the nicest PI's that we've stayed in (and we have stayed in a lot!!). Easy walk to town/quayside and other local amenities (Costa, Subway etc). Room was almost spotless and one of the cleanest PI bathrooms ever! Only reason for the lack of a 5th star is that reception staff were slightly distracted by each other, rather than focused on acknowledging guests. However, this is nit-picking. The hotel is highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank richard s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIChristchurchWest, General Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback,we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I didn't stay or eat here, but popped in for a pint. The location is ideal as between Bournemouth and Christchurch.
I had a lager but the barrel came to the end. It tasted a little off and bar staff exchanged it without question.
Thanks to Ros. Plenty of parking restaurant bar and hotel attached.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank NickWyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIChristchurchWest, General Manager at Premier Inn Christchurch West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback,we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews