We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Taco Loco

Taco Loco
Ranked #8 of 88 Restaurants in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 9
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Description: Taco Loco is a family run authentic Mexican Burrito Bar owned by husband and wife team Alfonso & Caroline Flores. Taco Loco has gained an inevitable reputation for providing diners with fresh homemade authentic Mexican food at great value prices at their Enniskillen Burrito Bar. Taco Loco’s scrumptious menu comprises of classic Mexican favourites which are homemade using authentic ingredients combined with the best of local produce, to create healthy meal choices bursting with flavour and goodness. Taco Loco is proud to be one of the only Burrito Bars to offer diners the choice of 7 delicious fillings for their burrito, fajita, tacos or salad bowl. Diners can choose to Take Away, Sit in or have Taco Loco delivered to their workplace or home. Taco Loco, Enniskillen is Bring Your Own Booze, so the fiesta is sure to get started here! Fiesta? To arrange bookings for parties and get togethers; from Christmas parties to small groups, please Private Mail us.
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Simple honest food, served with a smile! Delicious veggie tacos, & churros for pudding. Lovely atmosphere - cant speak highly enough of this place & Im really fussy!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank madones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I've passed Taco Loco so many times but never actually took my time to go inside until last night and it's such a nice place. Very Mexican (understandably), food was delicious. Good if you feel like something different than fish & chips.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Olga D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Not the best Mexican food we have tried but great service and very friendly staff!Reasonable value for money... and something different for Enniskillen.. we would go again if we happen to pass through this town..

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Despina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

I can't Rate taco loco highly enough. Fresh ingredients and generous portion sizes. I will definitely be going again next time we are in the area. My family really enjoyed the food, really tasty and value for money. The staff were so friendly and a homely atmosphere. Keep up the good work guys.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Sharon Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Great place for that Mexican surprise, family loved the food and service, choice was one of the best mex we have been too, staff where sociable great service overall , A must if your in town.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Loco also viewed

Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 
Florencecourt, Enniskillen
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh
 

Been to Taco Loco? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing