We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Living Room Windows
Lough MacNean Belcoo
Living Room
Open Plan Dining/Living Area
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Enniskillen castle on Lough Erne, 13 miles from Belcoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mardavrio
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had an excellent time staying in this apartment. It has everything you need, it is clean, warm , bright +airy and very spacious. Ideally situated for travelling about Fermanagh and it's only 15-20mins drive to Enniskillen.
For visiting we'd recommend Crom estate, Marble arch caves, Florence court, Lough Navar Forest and for young children Rossnowlagh beach (brilliant beach that stretches for miles and kids can go mad in the water but bring plenty of towels! lol).
The owner Joe was a lovely man who was extremely helpful with advice on eating out etc....speaking of which we tried Fiddlesticks a couple of doors down and Watermill Restaurant just outside Lisnaskea both were really nice for food.
Altogether a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianbromfo...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly like the pictures😊”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me & my family stayed here 4days. Lovely relaxing break & was out of busy hustle of Enniskillen which was exactly what we wanted but still not too far away in car. Beautiful walk & park straight across road which our boys loved. Pub , restaurants & shops all on doorstep.
The apartment itself was fabulous & spotless. One of best we have ever stayed in. I initially was worried when saw stairs with two young children but had everything we needed including stair gates. Very well equipped also , the kitchen had everything!!
Any dealings with owners have been great & staff in chemist below apartment extremely helpful too. They even posted on things we forgot to take when leaving-thanks so much. Will definitely return

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raynagate...
Mykonos, Greece
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Lovely Apartment, its just like the photos!
Everything you could possibly want/need is included for your stay.
Belcoo was very picturesque and a great base for travelling further afield.
We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone that was thinking of staying.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bronagh80
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Luxurious”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed in this apartment for two nights with our two young children (5 and 6 months). It was perfect for us. The main plus was that the apartment was very spacious which is important with an exuberant 5 year old on a rainy weekend. It was also very quiet despite being above a chemists and next door to a pub. Also although the apartment is only two bedroomed, the master has a walk in wardrobe which we used as a bedroom for the baby by putting the cot that was provided in it. This suited us very well as our baby is a light sleeper who doesn't sleep well sharing a room.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Ballymoney, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb!”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was spotlessly clean and kitted out with everything one could need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Beautiful location with great views of the lough out the front windows. Lovely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing