We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Another wonderful weekend break” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Belmore Court Motel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another wonderful weekend break”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Have just returned home after staying 2 nights in one of the self contained apartments (room 101)
with my mother after deciding that this would be the perfect gift for her 83rd birthday on 16thApril. Having stayed in the same accommodation last September we knew we would be very well catered for and we were not disappointed. The whole weekend was a great pleasure for mummy and the staff leaving her a box of chocolates and a birthday card in the room was very thoughtful. We took advantage of the ample contintental breakfast and could not praise the staff in all departments highly enough. We are planning to return for another weekend break in September.

Angela Hanna

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelmoreCourtMotel, Owner at Belmore Court Motel, responded to this review, 10 May 2012
Dear Angela H

Thank you for once again visiting us and then writing a nother 5 star review about our standard rooms.

It was good to read that you and your mother enjoyed the trip.

I'll pass your comments on to Una and the rest of the team.

Look forward to seeing you again in September.

Terry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,381
    300
    57
    13
    9
See reviews for
383
707
100
205
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (314)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Derry, , Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

We stayed here on tues 10 april 12 as we were going to a wedding in the lough erne as its close by the staff were excellent the room was spotless and the breakfast was a good choice for everyone its a handy walk around town would use again thanks from the Hunters

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisburn
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Stayed Monday 9th April for 1 night and only booked that morning. From we first walked through the door we were met by happy smiley friendly staff who could not do enough for you. The room was spotless very modern and the continental breakfast was lovely. Will we be back...easy answer to that...as soon as we can.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank loopylinda64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

My husband and I stayed for a family wedding and also a first visit to Northern Ireland. Staff very helpful at all times. Reception and also the lovely lady (didn't get her name) who was in breakfast room. She always had a chat about our adventures but also gave excellent service. I normally would prefer a Hotel, but this certainly wasn't second best. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. We were central to the many places of interest and the reception staff were so helpful with ideas for locations and directions. Enniskillen is a lovely place and we will return again to catch up on our travels around Ireland. I will certainly book again and would recommend it for friends and relatives

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Denise301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed here for a wedding which was taking place in another hotel just outside of Enniskillen; I was travelling on my own. After taking the bus direct from Belfast Bus station it was in a great location to walk from Enniskillen bus station to. The shops and the town centre are minutes away as well as two supermarkets. On my arrival I was met by a lovely girl Michelle who was so smiley and friendly and explained all the facilities available, breakfast times etc. I stayed in a motel room so it was a separate building out from the hotel itself. Theses were ideal for me as you were in your own little unit with kitchenette etc but you were also able to go to the hotel and have breakfast if you preferred. I did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that. The room was a great size, large television, dining table and chairs, clean bathroom and powerful shower. Michelle arranged taxis for me to the wedding venue and she really did make me feel so welcome and looked after. I would thoroughly recommend,it was such great value!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.1 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 695 reviews
7.6 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,308 reviews
0.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Chalets
13.8 km away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
13.3 km away
Knockninny Country House & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Property: Belmore Court Motel
Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,836 - ₹ 8,786
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing