We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Belmore Court Motel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Enniskillen
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 11 April 2012

We stayed here on tues 10 april 12 as we were going to a wedding in the lough erne as its close by the staff were excellent the room was spotless and the breakfast was a good choice for everyone its a handy walk around town would use again thanks from the Hunters

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,895)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,157 - 1,161 of 1,895 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2012

Stayed Monday 9th April for 1 night and only booked that morning. From we first walked through the door we were met by happy smiley friendly staff who could not do enough for you. The room was spotless very modern and the continental breakfast was lovely. Will we be back...easy answer to that...as soon as we can.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loopylinda64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

My husband and I stayed for a family wedding and also a first visit to Northern Ireland. Staff very helpful at all times. Reception and also the lovely lady (didn't get her name) who was in breakfast room. She always had a chat about our adventures but also gave excellent service. I normally would prefer a Hotel, but this certainly wasn't second best. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. We were central to the many places of interest and the reception staff were so helpful with ideas for locations and directions. Enniskillen is a lovely place and we will return again to catch up on our travels around Ireland. I will certainly book again and would recommend it for friends and relatives

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denise301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed here for a wedding which was taking place in another hotel just outside of Enniskillen; I was travelling on my own. After taking the bus direct from Belfast Bus station it was in a great location to walk from Enniskillen bus station to. The shops and the town centre are minutes away as well as two supermarkets. On my arrival I was met by a lovely girl Michelle who was so smiley and friendly and explained all the facilities available, breakfast times etc. I stayed in a motel room so it was a separate building out from the hotel itself. Theses were ideal for me as you were in your own little unit with kitchenette etc but you were also able to go to the hotel and have breakfast if you preferred. I did not have breakfast so cannot comment on that. The room was a great size, large television, dining table and chairs, clean bathroom and powerful shower. Michelle arranged taxis for me to the wedding venue and she really did make me feel so welcome and looked after. I would thoroughly recommend,it was such great value!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I booked a room here based on the good trip advisor rating and the proximity to Lough Erne.

The welcome was very friendly, and the room was very clean, modern and spacious. Great bathroom. My only niggle is the traffic noise at the front of the hotel is fairly instrusive but if you are a good sleeper you probably won't notice. I also stayed in a very similar hotel in Belfast for the same price, so maybe a little expensive for the Enniskillen area, but it was worth it to know I would be looked after and comfortable!

Room Tip: Try to get a room at the back of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VickyJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniskillen
0.0 km away
Westville Hotel
Westville Hotel
#2 of 7 in Enniskillen
798 reviews
7.5 km away
Lough Erne Resort
Lough Erne Resort
#5 of 7 in Enniskillen
1,515 reviews
1.5 km away
Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Enniskillen Hotel
The Enniskillen Hotel
#6 of 7 in Enniskillen
574 reviews
14.3 km away
Mahon's Hotel
Mahon's Hotel
#1 of 1 in Irvinestown
328 reviews
20.6 km away
The Valley Hotel
The Valley Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fivemiletown
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belmore Court Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belmore Court Motel

Address: 5 Wickham Drive | Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HX, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Fermanagh > Enniskillen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Family Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Romantic Hotel in Enniskillen
#1 Luxury Hotel in Enniskillen
#2 Green Hotel in Enniskillen
Price Range: ₹ 5,210 - ₹ 10,225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belmore Court Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Belmore Court & Motel is the perfect solution for all your accommodation needs, offering two distinctive choices of places to stay while in Enniskillen. The New Belmore Court offers 30 modern Superior & Executive bedrooms. With a choice of double, twin, triple and family rooms the Belmore Court Bedrooms are suitable for business or leisure stays. Finished to the highest of standards, these rooms offer a new level of luxury, space and style with Smart TVs. If you prefer something a little different why not choose to stay in the Motel. Located beside the new Belmore Court, this original building dates back to the 1950's and comprises of 8 terraced houses that have been tastefully converted into 30 quality one and two bedroom apartments. Quaint and stylish, the Motel offers guests something a little different but of course with the facilities of the Belmore Court. Truly a unique place to stay! All guests receive complimentary Wifi. Free Parking. All rooms have 32" LCD TV. Easy walking distance for the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Belmore Court Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belmore Court Hotel Enniskillen
Belmore Court Enniskillen
Belmore Court Motel Enniskillen, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing