We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A good outlet mall

It’s a nice little outlet mall with a good range of shops. With the best being the Ralph Lauren... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
SurreyBuyer
,
London, United Kingdom
Better deals in the week!

Really enjoy this place as has some really good shop the new building work does make parking a bit... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Sian G
via mobile
Read all 1,078 reviews
  
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
396
413
194
37
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
413
194
37
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court ralph lauren pizza express food hall great place to shop four hours car park under cover great shopping fast food food outlets shopping trip yankee candle high street sports shops cafe nero clothes shops
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Been here lots of times and find that some brands discount a lot heavier than others.

Some places such as Bose and the shops that sell bedding and perfume don’t tend to be too much cheaper than the high street - more like just if they were on sale.

But the likes of Ralph Lauren and Superdrug are often 50% + discount. I’ve managed to pick up RL Polo t shirts for £7 and polos for £15 on multiple occasions. Ted Baker is also generally much cheaper than the high street and Kurt Geiger regularly have sales where everything is £29/39!

Also it’s spectacularly clean, and although it can be busy as it’s outdoors it doesn’t have he same rat race feeling of a shopping centre, great varied food options too!

Thank Martyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford_Outlet, Guest Service Advisor at Ashford Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Good Afternoon Martyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write some positive feedback after your visit to our centre.

It's great to hear you've had a great time and you enjoyed our designer brands and discounts.

We hope to welcome you back soon and to our new development once it has been completed.

Kind Regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Only had a flying visit but what a nice outlet. Park your car right in the middle, all the shops are around the edge in a circular shape. Parking is £1 for 4 hours. All the big name designer shops are here but at factory outlet prices. Got some great bargains. It feels very spacious I just hope the new work they are doing doesn’t close it all in. Next time we are back in the area we will definitely be back.

Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford_Outlet, Guest Services Coordinator at Ashford Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review the centre. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the varity of shops.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and to our new development once the expansion works have finished next year.

As part of our expansion we're creating an exciting children’s play area, space for 50 new luxury and premium brands, a brand new food piazza and an additional 725 car parking spaces.
You can keep up to date with the works on the "What's On" section of our website.

Kind regards,

Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Hubby and I thought we would treat ourselves to retail therapy,and not being fans of Shopping Malls ie Bluewater etc we decided to visit here as it is in the fresh air.
Loved the choice of shops, very clean and tidy and cannot wait to go back when the new section is finished 10/10

Thank Englishlady63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford_Outlet, Guest Services Coordinator at Ashford Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review the centre. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the varity of shops.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and to our new development once the expansion works have finished next year.

As part of our expansion we're creating an exciting children’s play area, space for 50 new luxury and premium brands, a brand new food piazza and an additional 725 car parking spaces.
You can keep up to date with the works on the "What's On" section of our website.

Kind regards,

Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

I'm shocked wanted a quick gluten free snack and thought that a jacket spud would be uncomplicated, We didn't bother with the spud we both had salads instead one of us had the smoked salmon and the other the proscuttio. The salad leaves sit on a bed of smashed spud with your choice of meat etc., sits on top with dressing. I was also offered pine nuts on my meal, who would have believed this food retailer would have upped its game like this. What a shock it was so good.
The staff were so helpful recommending what was GF and they had a clear understanding of GF.
The food court has moved into the smaller shop unit spaces around the complex because of the work currently underway to increase the number of shops. Thoroughly recommend that you try this super delicious presentation of the humble spud.

Thank TheFamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford_Outlet, Guest at Ashford Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Good Morning,

Thank you so much for a fantastic review about Spud-U-Like. I have passed these comments over to the Store Manager.

We hope you had a great visit and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

Don't rate it at all nothing worth going for in my opinion didn't buy nothi g sat in car waited for my friends

Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford_Outlet, Guest Service Advisor at Ashford Designer Outlet, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review our centre, we are sorry to hear you didnt enjoy your visit.

There are some exciting changes to come over the next 18 months.
We’re creating space for 50 new designer brands and restaurants, a new food piazza, a children’s play area and 725 more parking spaces. More information can be found in the What's On section of our website.

We hope that you return for a more positive experience in the future.

Kind regards,
Guest Services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews