We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sons Birthday Party”

Laser Kombat Basildon
Ranked #1 of 16 Fun & Games in Basildon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tasha was amazing. She was brilliant with the children and took a lot of strain from me. My son loved it so much he wants another one next year we will definitely be asking for Tasha!!

Thank Me W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fantastic party"
in 7 reviews
"cake"
in 8 reviews
"birthday party"
in 37 reviews
"hot food"
in 5 reviews
"his friends"
in 6 reviews
"my son"
in 19 reviews
"thank you so much"
in 5 reviews
"staff were brilliant"
in 2 reviews
"totally stress free"
in 2 reviews
"played rounds"
in 2 reviews
"party bags"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 6 reviews
"a great evening"
in 3 reviews
"kids parties"
in 2 reviews
"great birthday"
in 2 reviews
"running smoothly"
in 2 reviews
"went out of her way"
in 2 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2018

My daughter and her friends had a fantastic time Saturday. I had regular confirmation calls before the party and once we arrived we were looked after the whole way through. It was snowing when we arrived and though the car park was full I was helped with parking. I was able to enjoy the party as they made sure every detail was covered.
Thank you so much will be back.

Thank yolandaduncan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Great place to go with your mates if you’re looking for something different. Would be a great place for a stag-do or lads night! I hired the place out in the evening for my birthday, with my mates, we all had a few beers and it was a great laugh!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at Laser Kombat Basildon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Customer

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are really happy you all had a amazing time at our Basildon Venue, I will pass on your message to the Team.
And we look forward to seeing you again soon.
All the Best
Daniel Rawlings
Regional Laser Kombat Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Had a great evening with my partner and friends. We played 2 rounds of laser. Staff are very nice and pleasant and they kept everything running smoothly. Would full recommend a trip to laser Kombat either with your family or a group of friends. Food is amazing and we'll priced. The portions sizes are great. The venue is clean and tidy and we will be back soon. 

Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at Laser Kombat Basildon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Jane K

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are really happy you all had a amazing time at our Basildon Venue, I will pass on your message to the Team.
And we look forward to seeing you again soon.
All the Best
Daniel Rawlings
Regional Laser Kombat Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

My son & his friends had an amazing party today! I've never had party hosts who were so enthusiastic and happy to do everything for the party (including cake candles, then cutting cake & wrapping it and handing out goodie bags!) Ben, Ellis & Ryan were fantastic hosts, brilliant with the kids, and great with the adults too. Nothing was too much trouble. Cannot thank them enough, and will definitely be recommending this venue to others. Just brilliant!

Thank Mumof1Essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel R, Manager at Laser Kombat Basildon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Mumof1Essex

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are really happy you all had a amazing time at our Basildon Venue, I will pass on your message to the Team.
And we look forward to seeing you again soon.
All the Best
Daniel Rawlings
Regional Laser Kombat Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laser Kombat Basildon also viewed

Brentwood, Borough of Brentwood
 

Been to Laser Kombat Basildon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing