We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,726)
Filter reviews
1,726 results
Traveller rating
839
546
183
87
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
839
546
183
87
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal air con family room car park thyme restaurant lego land visiting legoland all you can eat train station busy road stayed here for nights kids eat free windsor castle short drive excellent stay cooked breakfast budget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,726 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

out of 3 rooms that I booked had issues. My sons room smelt very strongly of poo so they had to be moved. My daughters family of 4 were in a room with a double bed and a single. The whole building looked like it needed a clean up. On the plus side, plenty of car parking at £4 overnight

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Rangerbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here after a day in Legoland. 15 minutes from the park. Had evening meal and breakfast at the hotel - both were very good value for money. The real stars though were the staff. Everyone was attentive and helpful - Igors and Francisco were fantastic

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Ben N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

For value for money this place was excellent. Good food, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. I could not fault it. Only 15mins away from Legoland and staying here made the weekend for us. Sat Nav brings you straight there. Plenty of parking just outside the place.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank tillyglobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights and I can't fault it,clean,rooms great and my biggest compliment was the amazing staff and fantastic customer service,well done.I would definitely stay there again.The food was great and the service was quick.The staff couldn't do enough for you.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews