We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable . . . . .”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Airport Guest House Heathrow
Ranked #6 of 16 Slough B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Spent four nights here in May as our usual digs were fully booked. Very comfortable beds, cracking shower in a rather small bathroom (sink was in the bedroom) and free wi-fi. Location is fine for the airport, but the frontage is about 7-8 metres from the A4 so noise can be a problem if you're a light sleeper and you have a bedroom to the front of the guest house. Owners were very pleasant and helpful. We were away too early in the morning for breakfast so I can't comment on the food.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank contractor-bloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Airport Guest House Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2011

With the travel chaos in Heathrow over Christmas, I was left stranded in London late at night. Where the airport was offering hotels at ridiculous prices, the Airport Guest House had reasonable rates, were very helpful with transport and very kind altogether.
The room was clean, warm and had free internet to call home -- it was all I could want.
Breakfast was excellent, served by the lovely owners, and a reasonably priced taxi was called on time for my new flight.
On another note, I left my phone in my room, and their service was once again helpful, posting it to me quickly and with concern.

Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
4  Thank pbourgeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Christelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Dominik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Slough
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
1.0 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
2.8 km away
Travelodge Heathrow Terminal 5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5
7.4 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
7.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Guest House Heathrow? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Guest House Heathrow

Address: 558 - 560 London Rd | Brandshill, Slough SL3 8QF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Slough
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Slough
Price Range: ₹ 4,050 - ₹ 5,143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Airport Guest House Heathrow 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Airport Guest House Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing