We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
152
73
32
7
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
73
32
7
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park staff super local church short walk to train station three night break quiet at night large family room the usual high standard standard pi park overnight central location breakfast each morning floor overlooking nice clean hotel discounted rate multi storey large tesco
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

We stayed here on a Sunday before our visit to legoland on the Monday. The room was fantastic. It was extremely clean and perfectly laid out for a family. We had 2 x double beds and cot bed should we have needed it. The food at the hotel was great for a quick and easy meal. Parking at the hotel was easy as there is either a multi story directly at the back which premier inn have a number of free spaces, however these have to be exited by 8.30am the following morning. There is an alternative multi-story a 2 minute walk away which is only £5 for the night which is very safe and we get comfortable leaving our vehicle in there. Finally it was 8 minutes away from legoland which was handy.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank hatton58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a lovely stay, staff very accommodating and friendly, but one stood out above the rest, Chef V.

If you want a wonderful meal then I recommend a visit to the restaurant. You won't be disappointed.

Chef V has my vote

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Delia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed on 6th Sept for a night before going on to LEGOLAND. Rooms were clean and had everything you could need, we ate at the restaurant which was brilliant! The food was tasty, quick to come out and the service was polite and friendly. Thanks to chef V who came to check our meals were ok and if there was anything else we wanted. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank jbh5788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Booked the hotel yesterday for a trip to Lego land, cost 67 for a family room. We arrived at around 6 check in easy we put our stuff in the and walked to Nando’s around a 10 min walk, Slough isn’t the nicest of places but fine for a quick dinner. Slept really well didn’t hear a anything coming from any other noises or outside. Breakfast was plentiful no problems we filled up before leaving to head for Lego land around 9.30. Parking was great literally next to the hotel and was free for the night. Only negative is the walk to the car park could do with a tidy as rubbish everywhere.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mini82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting Legoland as it's only a 10 - 30 minute drive away depending on the traffic. Check in was easy and girl on the front desk was very polite and helpful, trying to explain about the free parking in the car park at the rear of hotel but as you had to move it by 8.30am so we decided to park on the multi story a few minutes away which cost us £5.60 and £6.30 for overnight stays.
The restaurant was nice and bright and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only had breakfast there but you had a lot of choice and was very tasty. Slough isn't the prettiest place in the world but a very convenient place to stay for Legoland and the lovely Windsor

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews