We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice!”
Review of Wolfhouse Kitchen

Wolfhouse Kitchen
Ranked #97 of 222 Restaurants in Altrincham
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I had the teriyaki salmon which was very good and a good size, also had a piece of lemon drizzle cake which was really good and big so I had to share it, would happily eat here again!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Kay8991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Been here a few times before and never been disappointed but recent visit was my first time eating the Korean fried chicken burger and it was very very good !! Well worth a go ! Can't really comment on service as the way the set up is but food can quick enough ! But it's all about the food in Altrincham Markets and that burger tops the list

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank WKGOKILL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Ginger chilli chicken rice bowl. A delicious feast of loveliness! Lots of lovely flavours. Not cheap but really enjoyable.
It's one of my favourite places to eat in Altrincham Market. There are lots of other choices with the rice bowls as well as other delicious Korean style meals.
They have a 'mean' cake stall as well!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Lumb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Part of the Market Hall. A great variety of food, from breakfasts to food with an Asian twist.

Definitely recommed a visit

Date of visit: November 2016
4  Thank AnnetteG8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

I'm not a huge lover of boiled rice or spicy food! But the tofu rice bowl was delicious.

The tofu was one of the tastiest I've ever tasted and was full of flavour, serving portions were generous too.

The mixed salad and spices in the rice bowl were nicely balanced and worked well with the boiled rice.

Overall a great lunch! I'll be trying this again and adding it to my new list of vegetarian meals to help me become a vegetarian!

Date of visit: October 2016
3  Thank Sherkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wolfhouse Kitchen also viewed

 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Wolfhouse Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing